Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Watteau Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Watteau Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading Split Front #017022823

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £273.00  Save  £126.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Genene Hodges 2015-11-09 05:09:49

I was very skeptical about ordering from a website however I had this dress custom made for my daughters homecoming and we both loved it. The dress was beautiful and we had to take it in a little but that was only because she lost weight after we had measured for the custom fit. I will definitely be ordering again from JJ House!!!

By M.M 2014-07-15 07:44:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice, clean, fast... I am really grateful and satisfied, I ordered 7 dresses at the same time for my families... They all looks very beautiful, many thanks jjhouse !


By Roshaan Allie 2014-04-16 01:26:27

I ordered this dress in Black for my daughter's matric/ prom dance. The dress is exactly like in the picture and fitted her beautifully. She looked so elegant and received many compliments from her friends and teachers at the dance. The dress arrived in the time specified. Really happy all round!


By mzhoov2 2014-04-25 22:26:11

This dress was absolutely stunning! I wore this dress to my church marriage retreat and all eyes were on me for the evening. It was very elegant to wear to this special formal event. I must say at first, I was a little nervous about ordering on line with the strict policy for no returns but with me using the size chart to accurately check my size, It fitted perfectly. I felt like I was a celebrity walking on the red carpet! Thanks JJ's House! Keep up the good work with your products and keeping customers like myself happy! I would recommend this site to everyone because of the good quality and inexpensive merchandise. Thank you! :)

By Julia Ruiz 2014-04-01 15:43:32

I bought this for my senior prom. I was so skeptical because of how cheap it was, but it just came in the mail and its PERFECT. I love it so much. It only took like 3 weeks to be made and shipped from china all the way to the US. If youre scared dont be cuz this website is legitimate. The dress is amazing.

By Susan 2013-12-08 18:53:55

I ordered this dress in Burgundy, and the dress is exquisite. It looks elegant, sexy on me, and I received tons of compliments from the Christmas dance party. It had a long train and tail when it arrived, i had to have it shortened quite a bit because I have to be able to dance in it; but I wouldn't want to remove the tail if it wasn't for dance--- it's perfect for red carpet events. An absolutely stunning dress, and I'm very happy about it; certainly deserve the price. So five stars for that!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-09 00:15:51

Hi Susan, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By LisaWheelz 2013-11-27 16:52:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress arrived today, disappointed in the color ordered Gold an the color is more of a yellow or mustard. Also the train was way to long an i am tall, pay the extra money an have the train removed. But the dress is very pretty an the fabric was very nice. My dress was customed ordered an they did a great job with the measurements i sent in. Will definitely order again. Lisa

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:17:08

Dear LisaWheelz,

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. We have taken immediate actions to identify the problem you mentioned. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.


By Jacquelene 2013-11-18 11:45:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my work holiday party and It was an absolute hit. The dress was Beautiful and so flattering. I loved all the detailing and the fact that the sheer parts came up high enough to cover all the bases, and was dark enough that I could still wear a full back bra with no issues and I didn't feel uncomfortable. It was the perfect elegant but sexy dress for the event. I personally, just had the slit closed a small amount so I wasn't too revealing with my leg, but other than that. when the dress arrived, it fit me perfectly and I looked absolutely stunning at the Holiday Party.

Also just as a side note, the customer service I received from JJHouse was impeccable. Your consultant was so kind and so helpful, and my dress was ordered and arrived in no time. It was so quick and very much appreciated!!!

Thanks JJHouse!!!!!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00