Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Flower(s) Split Front Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Flower(s) Split Front Cascading Ruffles #002015176

Price: £ 176.00

List Price: £254.00  Save  £78.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By AijaHohlova 2016-03-03 13:23:38

Here is some pictures from our dream day. Dress is the same as in picture and quality is very good because it survived even after trush the dress :)


By Miko 2015-12-16 17:45:24

It's wonderful dress on my wedding day!! Good design, quick service & fit my size! Off course so beautiful. Thank you so much! JJ House! I love your all dresses

By Jhoana amores 2013-05-25 14:43:34 FEATURED REVIEW

i love my wedding dress..thnks jj house its perfect


By AijaHohlova 2016-03-03 13:07:52

Wedding was couple weeks ago and dress was fabulous. From beginning i had couple issues when i received dress but custom service was brilliant, they solved the problems and in the end there was for one more happy fiance in the world. Thank you so much!!!

By debra.hoynes 2014-10-05 11:01:09

Beautiful dress fits perfect and due to the lace up back wing matter if I lose a little more weight

By CaliforniaBride 2014-03-13 10:03:17

This dress came out BEAUTIFUL! I was so nervous because I needed special sizing and I had to measure myself... and am very happy they took two weeks to make sure the dress was made perfectly. I love that it ties in through the back so it custom fits right to the body. I love there are no zippers. I just want to try it on every day until my wedding! THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY PERFECT WEDDING DRESS!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-14 04:07:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Jhoana amores 2013-05-25 14:42:13 FEATURED REVIEW

i would like to say this wedding dress is perfect''''wat you see in this picture is for real''''

im really satisfied with this wedding dress..thank you

By Patrycja 2013-03-30 16:16:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress! It looks exactly like on picture. I'm very, very happy customer! :-)

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00