Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002000375

Price: £ 223.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £385.00  Save  £162.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£223.00
4.7 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By taliapjkaylee 2016-10-12 01:37:12

Love love love it!! Couldn't be any happier with my dress. Fits amazing and looks stunning on! Can't wait for the day I get to wear it ❤️

By nicsylvester 2014-07-21 04:58:38

It's a beautiful dress!
It fits great on me...it came very quick in the mail____ I thought it would take long but it didn't.
I can't wait to put it on in August.I recommend this site to anyone!
Thumbs up!!!!!

By karenn 2013-07-22 17:18:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you JJshouse team, my dress arrived to Colombia is awesome all the details and it fit perfect, I was a little worry because of the time of arrival, but it was worthy, excellent job, I am going to look just the way a dream at my wedding day.

By Rawsh 2013-07-01 05:05:53 FEATURED REVIEW

i received my dress on thursday... initially i was a bit upset when i saw how the dress was packed, but once i put it on i was ecstatic! and relieved (all the negative reviews online scared me s***less!)! not only did it fit perfectly, it is also the most beautifully made dress - neat work, decent material... looks amazing!!

thank you so much!!!

<3

By Ann 2013-06-10 03:04:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello. The wedding dress came. I was so excited to open the package. The dress is beautiful. The lace is really great. I tried it on. It fits me well. I really love the dress. Thank you for all your guys hard working. I really appreciate your work. Thanks again. Ann

By Rita 2012-12-25 02:02:06 FEATURED REVIEW

a mermaid dress i what i am dreaming about and this dress is wonderful as the pictures show, i have just tried it on , the standard size is right on me except for the busy part, i i would like to buy an invisible bra to wear inside, i hope this will be ok

By candice 2012-12-11 00:44:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was afraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. i love your dress, please do not make me disappointed, i will come to see your nice dress again.

By Coral 2012-12-10 21:57:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Was very happy with the quality of the dress. It ended up being quite a bit big for me but I an having it altered. Better than it being too small I suppose. Very good value for money. Im gonna be the most beautiful bride in the world ;)

By Johanie 2012-12-06 23:37:09

I got my dress and tried it on and this dress is far more beautiful in person than online. I tried on dresses in bridal shops and this dress is by far better than any dress.i will buy other dresses from you too.Thanks.

By Laura 2012-11-29 22:44:05

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i saw it, it makes me surprised.i choose the custom size.Although it cost me extra 16.99 dollars, the dress fit me just like a glove.Thanks for your help and i will be a royal consumers.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00