Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-Length Charmeuse Lace Evening Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-Length Charmeuse Lace Evening Dress #017014428

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £62.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Halez Michelle 2014-06-24 02:00:20

Oh my goodness, words cannot describe how gorgeous this dress is in real life!!! The picture really does not do it justice.
It arrived beautifully packaged to my home yesterday, which was only a week after I had ordered it.
The quality is outstanding, the stiching is flawless, the lace work is beautiful and the fabric is of the best quality.
I was a first time buyer and I ordered a standard size based on my measurements and the size guide and it fits perfectly, like it was tailor made for me. I also ordered the same colour as in the main pictures (champagne) and it is exactly what I expected.
I was a little bit anxious because you never know what to expect, however I could not be happier and I would definitely buy from JJ's House again.
I cannot wait to wear this stunnng dress!

By Tamara Harriman 2013-08-05 19:06:39 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is as beautiful as the picture.The quality is excellent and I have never ordered online and recieved such a well made dress with beautiful quality material. I would reccommend this dress to everyone who doesn't just want to look beautiful but feel beautiful aswell.

By Alicia 2013-03-09 16:33:15

This really is a beautiful dress. However, it was a bit too tight - I ordered the custom size and I gave exact measurements not taking into consideration that the dress comes with extra lining and boning (my fault). So if you are ordering the custom size, I would suggest adding a half inch to your measurements just to be on the safe side.
The dress arrived on time as promised and I was generally pleased with the communication and quality - I just thought that the cutting of the lace pieces at the hemline could have been a little neater but this flaw can only be seen up-close if you are examining the dress very carefully.
Overall I would recommend this dress (it is really beautiful) and JJ House. I will definitely purchase from this company again.

By wellia 2012-12-12 21:50:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress and get compliments on it every time I wear it. It can be dressed up easily and it make me look elegant after wearing it

By Berry 2012-12-10 22:24:28 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is for the evening dinner party held by my husband company. I was so nervous about this , since this is kind of important to me. Once i received this, I tried it on, thanks god! It fit well. And the fabric looks good. My husband said I look gorgeous with this dress on.

By Cassandre 2012-12-06 21:39:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly ! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress

By Bblythe 2012-12-04 01:36:35 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the second dress I have purchased from this site and can say that they are both excellent quality, well made and quick delivery. It's a fantastic quality dress!!!Never regret this shopping and will recommend this site:)

By Stacey 2012-11-29 22:57:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress! It can worn casual or dressed up. It fits true to size and is a great addition to any wardrobe. and i love it very much

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00