Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017019556

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £180.00  Save  £62.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£118.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Aina Lind 2015-07-13 11:22:51

This dress is amazing. It's even better in real life than in the photos. A bit big size-wise, I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear, and it fit me perfectly. I ordered the same colour as the one showed in the add. Can't wait to use it in a wedding soon. Totally worth every penny!

pic1.jpeg

By Zwarboys 2014-07-10 03:06:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress knowing there was no chance it would come in time for my event, but ever hopeful I wrote customer services an email asking if there was any chance it could come a little faster. They responded very quickly to say it would be with me 4 days before the event. It actually arrived more than a week before.
It was a very good fit and I could have worn it straight from the box but I thought it would be better just a fraction tighter. My local tailor took it in for me and said that they have a few Chinese dresses at prom time and usually they are badly made. They thought this one was made extremely well.
Overall very happy with service and product thank you.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Candice 2014-03-17 08:47:13

This is my 5th dress order from JJ's house - I love their dresses. I ordered this dress in pearl pink. The gown was beautiful and fit perfectly. I was a little disappointed because it arrived later than it was supposed to, but they were very supportive and sent me a little gift to make up for it. Make sure to order well in advance if you want your dress to get there in time. I love my gown!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-18 01:55:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By shari_elaine 2013-11-09 19:07:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved this dress on me!

pic1.jpeg

By annascheilla 2014-04-08 11:23:30

Adorei o vestido! Tinha certo receio quanto a qualidade...mas tem um acabamento excelente..vou comprar mais vezes. Obrigada

By Mo0on 2014-01-26 13:07:20

I received my dress today. It is excellent A+++++
But I have a problem with size it is big. I ordered 14 but my size is 12 :(
Thanks a lot for team of JJ'SHOUSE
MOON

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-27 01:05:00

Dear Mo0on, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Different dress style and different body proportion will affect the fit of the dress. Most dresses can be easily altered by a local tailor. We sincerely hope you could check with your local tailors to see if they could do the alterations for you.

By cheyenne_kiran 2013-11-13 21:35:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my dress and oh my god it is the most beautiful thing. It is made so amazingly and it is just perfect. You guys are amazing and I couldn't thank you more! I have bought two dresses for here and they have both be absolutely beautiful! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! I will never be getting formal dresses for anywhere else. <3

By njgreene03 2013-10-14 07:11:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Love my dress! I ordered it in the Hunter Green and it is fabulous for my lighter skin tone!!! I wish I would have known to measure a little tighter. The dress fits good but could stand to be a bit tighter. Over all thought, I am very happy with the dress and can't wait to wear it to my November Ball.

By Valia 2013-10-04 12:13:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I've just received my dress!! It's absolutely stunning, as shown in the picture and it perfectly fits me! I'll definitely buy from here again and again!!!!

By Tracey waters 2013-08-26 21:28:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today, wow I love it, it's a perfect fit and it's simply stunning. Thank you so much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00