Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep Train Satin Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep Train Satin Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace Sequins #002035873

Price: £ 177.00

List Price: £216.00  Save  £39.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£177.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elenisallas 2016-07-26 16:03:31

Beautiful ! I love my dress. I ordered mine with the custom fit option, and the dress fit great! I am very impressed with JJ's house

pic1.jpeg

By moy_yin 2014-12-25 00:42:27 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress came 10 days after ordering which was a really quick delivery. I ordered as the custom fit it fits beautifully.
The dress was gorgeous !!!<3 Words are not enough to describe how amazing the dress is, like the look on my now husband' s face, when he saw me in the dress, he couldn't get his eyes off me. It made me feel beautiful on my wedding day. Thank you JJShouse a million times .

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mary.roy1953 2014-03-28 13:29:12 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG. This dress is just beautiful. The picture does not show how beautiful it is . I love it. I got it today and it took my breath away. I took picture of it . I try it on and fits like a glove. JJ house of bride are the best with helping me out. This dress is better the at a bridal shop. The price for this dress at a bridal shop would be way over $ 1500.00. Wow what a great price they have for the a beautiful dress. Thank you so very much for my wedding dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By GG 2014-12-08 08:27:51

I received my dress not thinking it would be super amazing after all I only paid £140. I cannot fault this dress in anyway it was made really nice only a little big around my hip area but that can be fixed! I am very happy with this dress. I had the dress custom made and I think they did a great job. The colour I chose was Ivory which I am very happy with. I did not expect to see any beading or pearls on this dress but I dont mind putting a few on there myself! The sparkles that are on the photo on the website are sequins!

By rebejes3 2014-05-06 04:54:51

I received my dress today... It looks so gorgeous. I cant wait to wear that on my wedding day... I was surprised that it fits me perfectly.... I would love to order more dresses and shoes... I love your products... a big thanks to JJ House.. every penny worth it and you guys proved it.. I will strongly recommended this website to all my friends

By DanielleJRata 2014-01-09 16:47:32

My Dress arrived in beautiful condition, it was custom made to my measurements so it fits me perfectly, It did not need a petticoat which saved me some money, Shipping was super fast I highly recommend ordering from this website, I was very doubtful ordering my dress online but jj house customer service was fast and friendly answering all my questions and providing me with a tracking number so my mind was at ease knowing when my order would arrive, it only took 15 days to be custom made and delivered to my door in Australia :-) thank you, I Highly Recommend ordering your dress from this website for your perfect day

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-10 01:58:24

Dear DanielleJRata, we are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with the dress and our service! Thanks so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Wish you a wonderful day!

By actlas 2013-12-30 20:23:16

This dress was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the custom fit, but the custom fit was a little too tight in the hip area. I contacted JJHouse and they resolved the issue to my satisfaction and I will be getting the dress let out, but the dress truely made me feel like a Queen. The sequin and appliques were gorgeous and the train was to die for. I never in my mind thought that the dress that I would recieve would exceed my expectations ( and I was ok with that because this was my 10 vow renewal so I did not want to pay and arm and a leg and thought I would sacrifice quality as a result) but this dress not only exceeded my expectations, but was more beautiful than my original wedding dress and cost a whole lot less. Thank you so much JJHouse for being the goto website for women on a budget. You provide the price, quality, and integrity that you don't find with most companies today. I will be spreading the word to everyone I know and thank you again for exceeding my expectation

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-31 00:24:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Julie 2013-09-15 01:44:09 FEATURED REVIEW

The lace pattern is very delicate!!! nicely look!! i have it made in custom size and it did fit me perfectly!!! the mermaid style is difficult to tailor, but you did do a wonderful job!! Truly remarkable indeed! Thanks for everything!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-09-10 03:06:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00