Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #018021096

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £252.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By heavynjennings 2016-05-07 21:38:45

I loved this dress, but it was slightly longer in the front than I expected. The fit was great, and I will definitely order from this site again.


By LaToya W. 2015-09-03 08:21:34

I brought this dress for a gala. I absolutely fell in love when I put this dress on!!! IT IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!! It fit perfectly and the detail was astounding. I was truly the show stopper that night!! I turned every head in the room. ;-) I will definitely be ordering again from this website!!


By dorenebullard 2015-06-28 20:44:45

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her prom. Our concerns were getting it on time, the fit, and if it would look like it did in the picture. I'm happy to say that ordering from this site was no disappointment. The dress arrived on time, it fit her perfectly with no alterations needed and it was as stunning in person as it was in the picture. Needless to say we were both very happy and she was beautiful! The most beautiful girl there! I will definitely be ordering in the future and would recommend this site to anyone looking for quality.


By summerville 2015-06-08 07:27:14

This dress is absolutely stunning! The dress is exactly the way it looks on your website. My daughter looked amazing in this dress. I would definately recommend this site for any special occasion. I ordered the dress in the wrong color and I was able to change the color and have it shipped in time for the prom! Thank you for making this an amazing evening for my daughter.


By leanne_w650 2015-05-24 21:57:30

Looked better than in the picture! I absolutely LOVED this dress.


By alexiusdingle96 2015-05-10 06:39:58

First off, I am so glad I gave online ordering a second chance. JJSHOUSE will forever be in good favor with me. The dress came SUPER FAST. I ordered it and received it in the mail in a little over one week. The dress was true to the picture and the quality was very nice. No cheap or costume looking fabric. Definitely great for the price. My dress was customed sized and it fit me to the T. I highly recommend JJSHOUSE as a quality and legit dress ordering site. My prom was amazing and I looked great. Of course I have pictures to prove it. #Prom2k15


By Bbuckn09 2016-08-10 14:18:23

Dress was ABSOULTLY PERFECT!!!! Fast shipping and came in ONE WEEK!!! I would definitely recommend ordering from this site!!!! My fiancé and I also won the adult prom QUEEN and KING....THANKS JJSHOUSE!!!

By mycookielee09 2016-05-22 01:03:23

Bought dress for my daughter'super prom...Very well made. Delivered before time. Customer service was excellent. Had dress tailored made. No extra charge and same delivery time as sized selected dresses, will definitely use for any of my future needs. Highly recommended!

By michellejackson1736 2016-05-12 06:17:48

I received this dress for my little angel . It looks better than the picture thanks .

By dtwu103 2014-03-27 01:03:05

I got the dress today and it is perfect! the quality is great. thank you so much for sending it so so fast. you've done a good job. will definitely recommend you to my friends, and i'm planning to order more dresses from you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00