Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle #018024365

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £200.00  Save  £74.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rosario 2014-09-30 13:25:24

Excelente me llego a tiempo y el servicio es muy bueno!!!

By Octavia 2014-03-24 22:05:05

I got this for a wedding. It fits perfectly. I LOVE it very much!! thank you so much for all your help!! would never regret shopping here!! would buy more in the future!! recommend!

By MeganBack 2014-03-18 02:23:25

I'm so happy!Dress is realy gorgeous. I got it in the same color of the picture and custom made size. The color is very beautiful. The dress fits me perfectly. Also the quality is great. I look radiant in this dress.

Thank you so much!!

By LillianBaker 2014-03-16 03:33:16

wow, gorgeous!! i fell love with it at the first sight! the quality is great, and the fabric feels comfortable. i have recommended your website to all my friends. thank you

By Robine Schardin 2014-03-14 03:41:14

The customer service is very very helpful. Order the color just as the picture showed and it i s better than I expected. Chose custom size, it fitted like glove. i am sure I will recommend JJsHouse to all my families and i will definitely come again soon.

By mehbela2000 2013-09-27 05:22:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Am from London and I ordered this dress for my Brother's wedding in Africa this year... It took 1 week for it to be delivered which I was very pleased and surprised at the time..
I was very anxious about the dress, because I've heard stories from friends buying dresses on line and were disappointed because it looked nothing like the dress on the website.
However, in my case I would like to say that am I was extremely happy and satisfied with this dress and could find no fault with it all.. It looked exactly like it is on the website, my only problem was that I ordered 2 sizes bigger..But that was sorted out by alteration.
Thank you JJ'S HOUSE, Keep up the good work.. I am now your bonified customer and I'm committed to this site from now... I've told all my friends about this site....

By Jessica 2013-09-23 05:40:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in fuchsia and was very happy with the result. The dress fit perfectly and is definitely quality. The staff was also great with responding to my questions. Would definitely recommend!

By Wendy 2013-06-15 00:41:13 FEATURED REVIEW

i am 180 high, and i ordered the dress in custom size as you suggested, i tried it on last night as soon as i got home and the dress fits me well, neither small nor big , the dress is pleasantly cool, which is suitable in summer event

By Samira 2013-05-28 02:21:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid ist wirklich ein Traum und einzigartig, man findet nichts vergleichbares in den Läden in der Stadt. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und passt mir perfekt (ich habe es maßschneidern lassen). Der Kundenservice von JJsHouse ist einfach großartig, auf alle Fragen etc wurde schnell geantwortet und einem wurde weitergeholfen.
Ich bin sehr überzeugt und werde bestimmt wieder bei JJsHouse bestellen!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00