Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002056960

Price: £ 144.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £195.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£144.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jessica 2016-09-21 07:23:38

The photo speaks thousands of words. Love it, love it, love it. Thanks JJ'S House!

pic1.jpeg

By leenychops 2015-11-14 23:40:35

Lovely dress, well made and fabric falls beautifully. Bought as a bridesmaid dress and matches the others from this site well :)

pic1.jpeg

By Ciera Brumley 2015-11-08 23:49:55

My wedding dress on my wedding day. It was absolutely perfect. I was very happy with it and got lots of compliments on it.

By Ciera Brumley 2015-11-06 18:45:06

My wedding dress from jjshouse.com. It was perfect, fit perfect, was a great price and I got it within at least 2 weeks.
I was very impressed and got a lot of compliments on my dress:)

pic1.jpeg

By jing428 2016-04-16 10:19:05

It's so beautiful. I was afraid the jewelry pleaded in front could look cheap but not this one. The size chart is accurate and shipping is fast.

By Dorothy 2015-09-18 02:03:17

Good day sirs.

Thank you very much for the amazing dress.
The decoration of beading and sequins adds the beauty of the dress.

I would tell all of my friends of my pretty dress.

By Tricia_Hack 2015-01-09 00:34:38

This Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading really attracts me!! I bought it at once!! It arrived so fast. I received it 3 days earlier than the date I thought:) Thank you!! I will highly recommend your website!

By Doris 2015-01-07 02:06:11

The style of the dress is very good, as it makes me more feminine and elegant. And the fabric used to make the dress is of great quality.
Thank you very much for the amazing dress.

By Fanny1 2015-01-06 23:33:13

What I like the most of the dress is that there is a chapel train at the back which is just like a fishtail.
I received the dress today. And I just would like to say that the dress is fabulous.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00