Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress #002000513

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £91.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£147.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By smayer 2016-05-09 11:21:48

I was a little hesitant about ordering my wedding dress online especially since I did not have time to have it altered so I was pleasantly surprised when it came and it fit perfectly! This dress was absolutely beautiful and I could not have been any happier with it. It exceeded my expectations!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Andrea.corrine22 2016-02-20 16:09:26

Ordered it custom size, still had to alter a pinch because I am tiny but tall. Dress is verrry long but it is gorgeous and great material!! I love it!

By baby_girl_8301 2015-03-30 16:38:23

I received my dress 10 days after I ordered it and it was custom ordered! It fit perfectly! I would highly recommend JJ'S House to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much!

By Suzanne Vuong 2014-09-10 23:18:23

The dress arrived so fast, the burst is a little off, but overall I LOVE IT, very nice and beautiful quality. HIghly recommend

By Kim 2014-06-17 02:12:16

My dress was so beautiful and big plus to all of you att jjhouse for good support and fast answer when I emailed questions. I ordered the dress in my own measurements and it was perfect :). Thank you!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-18 02:45:51

Dear Kim,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

By bwagonis 2014-03-13 12:22:23

My dress was delivered yesterday very very quick delivery . From the time I placed my order I had my dress at my doorstep in 1 1/2 weeks! Unbelievable! And not only that.. But the dress is absolutely gorgeous! Quality 100%. I love it!, I too was alittle apprehensive about purchasing on-line. But I am so so pleased. When I asked any questions about the dress JJs House answered them less then 24 hours. It was such a pleasure to do business with this company! PS I did pay attention to reviews before ordering. This dress had all great reviews. Thank you JJs House. My Wedding is in October and can't wait to wear my new gown!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-14 04:03:26

Hi Bwagonis, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By Frieda 2013-06-16 02:07:08 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is much better than expected. i can not believe my eyes when i opened the package. so beautiful. more beautiful than the pictures. i am so lucky to find your website on line. ~~

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:52:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

By Tina 2012-12-25 02:09:26 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, a lace dress, i can believe i can buy this perfect dress with such low price, it only costs US$ 151.99 lol....
the standard size is suitable on me and stitchs are neat and close, my bromeo spoke highly of the dress , i love this dress very much, i would also like to order a lace veil , too, i think this will be perfect then

By Sakura 2012-12-22 19:20:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress this afternoon, and was so excited! It is awesome. I'm so pleased with it-nice craftsmanship and good quality with perfect design!!!Nothing to blame!!Worth a purchase!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00