Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading #002000554

Price: £ 215.00

List Price: £365.00  Save  £150.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 45 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By luisalyssa 2016-08-28 22:28:14

So happy with my purchase with a little alternating, the dress fit perfect. I didn't have to spend thousands and I felt beautiful!


By Cosset 2015-09-29 08:55:32

I purchased this dress about a month in advance of my September 5th, 2015 wedding, in Color: Ivory Embroidery Color: Silver Size: US 4 / UK 8 / EU 34, along with the One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge (006034303) Color: Ivory, and I have to say I was VERY satisfied with the product! The dress is stunning in person and it's of much better quality than I expected. The only regret I have was not having it tailored, as my measurements were very close to the standard size 4, but I wish it had fit a bit more snug on top, considering it is strapless. The chapel train was longer than I imagined but I LOVED it; it added much more beauty to an already gorgeous dress. Thank you JJSHOUSE for providing affordable, breathtaking bridal dresses!!


By maidelisrivero 2015-05-28 16:54:04

I have no words to express my happiness, You did a great job.thank you so much.My dress came on time and perfect .The bad part is that i'd just used it once . Love itttttt,and my family and friends loved it tooo


By melody824 2016-03-18 19:21:23

AAAAHHHHHH!!!! I am SO pleased!! I paid the extra fee for the custom fit. This was WELL worth it. I am not even sure I need to get my beautiful dress altered. SO excited. It is just perfect. The dress is HIGH quality. The beading is just gorgeous! The dress came in a small box. So it is a bit wrinkled. This is easily remedied with a quick trip to dry cleaners!

By k.bulian 2016-02-12 13:02:16

The dress is absolutely beautiful! I got ivory with champagne beading and it looks vintage and classic. I was skeptical to order a dress from another country but I researched jjs house and couldn't find any reason not to order. The dress was custom tailored and shipped fast! I think I had my dress two weeks after I placed the order!

By Rmvirgil 2015-12-02 07:34:21

I ordered this dress for my sister. It came in a timely manner and I am very happy with it. The dress is of great quality and because it has sequences, they sent extra just in case any fell off the dress.

I needed a change with my original order and the response time was excellent! They made sure I got what I wanted and the changes didn't take away from the delivery time.

I am very happy and content with JJ'sHouse service. I will definitely from them again.

Can't wait to see my sister on her wedding day! (01-01-2016) ^_^

By Yanesavila.avila 2015-08-08 06:44:47

Precioso me encanta

By Velascojuanita2491 2015-05-17 06:42:07

Everything was fine no complain

By davin.jordan24 2015-04-18 06:22:45

After looking around for a wedding dress I decided to order it from JJsHouse and I have no regrets. The dress came in a timely manner, it was exactly was I ordered , it fitted nicely. Everything was just lovely. I honestly can't find any faults. Everyone wanted to to know where I got the dress from, even persons came up to me and said how lovely I looked. JJsHouse you have a new spokesperson. We were married in Destin Florida on the 10th April 2015. Thanks so much for making my wedding day a dream come true.

From Barbados

By MrS.WiLlIaMs3715 2015-03-12 05:25:09

Omg, this dress is perfect!! I ordered this dress back In late January 2015 for my March 7, 2015 wedding. I had this dress custom fit to my exact size, which I would greatly recommend when ordering online. I had this dress dyed in rose pink, which was one of my wedding colors. Everyone at my wedding was speechless. People thought I paid an arm and a leg for this dress, which you probably would somewhere else, but this dress is affordable for anyone's budget. We decided to pay cash for everything so we would not have any debt. You will NOT be dissatisfied if you purchase this dress. I am forever a customer to for whatever formal occasion I am apart of from here on out. I am truly a happy customer, and a much happier bride!! I am SO IN LOVE with this dress. It was absolutely perfect in every way. Thank you SOOO MUCH jjshouse for making my wedding day a true fairy tale!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:31:56

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 45 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00