Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002011377

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £220.00  Save  £73.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£147.00
4.8 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By julia17m 2014-05-25 11:11:15

Very beautiful dress,like a picture!!! Good quality!!! I'm very pleased with the dress and service. Thank you very much!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-26 02:28:37

Dear Julia17m, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Lynn 2012-12-05 21:10:15 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful, This is the most beautiful dress I've seen! This is my dream wedding dress! just like what is shown on the website. And it was promptly delivery and arrived at my place much sooner than I expected.

By Khatija 2012-11-30 00:41:31

There is bra-in-built and the boning and bodice gives very good support.I was very worried about buying a dress online for my wedding,but I'm beyond pleased with my purchase.The quality is very good and the price is definitely right!

By amy 2012-11-26 23:51:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today and to be honest, the only reason why I purchase my wedding dress online is because of the good reviews of this website. So I received the dress today and it exceeds what I thought I was going to receive.The work is amazing! There are a few loose threads, but not a big deal! Just snip snip, but it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.... IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE! The pictures does not do the dress justice! Not at all, the material is rich. I ordered my dress in Ivory. I can not express how rich the material is!
If you want to buy this wedding dress,Just do it! You're gonna save money!!!!!

By Kelsey G. 2012-10-25 07:54:09

I received my dress on Monday and IT IS BEAUTIFUL! I love it! It's EXTREMELY well made and fits perfectly! Love love love the beadwork! I was very concerned about ordering a dress online-I worried every second until it got here-but it was worth every penny & more!
It's my dream dress-it's wonderful! :D I'd give 10 stars if I could!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-10-26 01:38:58

By Adriana 2012-09-09 20:31:38

Please send me pictures front & back and can the corset be lined???

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00