Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002000478

Price: £ 204.00

List Price: £346.00  Save  £143.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amberbreaker 2016-06-11 01:17:51

The dress is gorgeous. I'm a little bigger and curvier than the models, but I love the dress. My husband-to-be will be thrilled!


By Angelica 2016-01-18 02:11:08


By Muling 2015-11-09 18:41:04

I really love this dress, it's so beautiful!!! And most important, it makes you so tall and thin!!! Thanksssss:)

By laoangie 2015-04-28 19:03:44

Omg !!! I'm so amazed on how pretty and perfect my dress fit thank you all for a great job !! Can't wait to wear my dress !!!

By soraya3js 2015-04-25 18:42:05

What a beautiful dress!!!

By clavijo3740 2015-02-14 18:11:54

ya he recibido mi vestido en perfecto estado esta muy hermoso,y llego en el tiempo que habíamos acordado y cumple con todas mis expectativas agradezco su puntualidad y cumplimiento lo recibí en mi país Colombia muchas gracias jjshouse

By milpas81 2014-12-12 00:16:56

I am super excited to receive my wedding dress. I have not received it yet, but I have been working with JJ's House customer service Karissa, Susan, and Lizzy to expedite my order and change my shipping address. They got back to me the same day and were super helpful regarding care of my needs. I am super excited and am looking forward to trying on and wearing my wedding gown. Thank you JJ's House for your excellent customer service.

By osydeborah 2014-03-30 21:04:05

I love my dreeeeeessss, I can't wait to wear it on my wedding reception!!!! It's really beautiful just like the picture and fits me perfectly. Big up jj I like your customers service too they too care of me by answering all my questions correctly, I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:48:44

Hey, there, thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

By lakrazie89 2014-02-22 10:33:16

hi JJSHouse I ordered this dress just as it looks in this picture and I want to wear red heels with it but I dont know what heels to pick they all look soooooo pretty

By Jennifer_a567 2013-11-19 07:15:16 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so stunning. It was everything I dreamed of! I had it made to my own measurements and asked them not to add on the extra length because I wanted to wear flats, not heels. They did just that and it fits perfectly without dragging the floor, other then the train! This dress made my day perfect. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family. The beadwork on this dress is amazing. The only problem I have is the built in bra. I am almost flat chested and this was made for a B cup so I must go buy a strapless padded bra to fill it out, but It's not a big deal to me. Thank you so much JJ's House for making my wedding vow renewal so perfect!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:59:36

Dear Jennifer, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00