Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002000630

Price: £ 215.00

List Price: £399.00  Save  £184.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By M.G 2016-01-20 13:39:30

I bought this dress for my wedding. It was very beautiful and simple.


By Odelia 2014-10-29 22:20:25

I was so grateful for your customer service. She recommended this beautiful dress to me. She also suggested me choosing the custom size. It could fit perfectly. Thank you so much!!!

By Constance 2014-10-24 02:24:51

There's no wrinkling or pilling so far. I'm glad to recommend this dress now. :)
The fabric and design are really elegant. Thank you JJsHouse for the wonderful service and lovely product.

By Lesley_luna 2014-10-17 02:45:26

This dress is wonderful and I love the lace on the bottom part. I also purchased the veil in the picture together. The quality of the fabric and the workmanship are amazing. I will definitely buy all my items for other occasion in the future.

By e.d. 2014-10-17 01:55:11

The customer service of JJsHouse was excellent, all the questions I had were answered quite timely and thoughtful.
The delivery was also very quick. I definitely will recommend JJsHouse to anyone! Thanks so much!

By Brenda 2014-10-15 23:14:37

The Cap Straps and the mermaid style was my favorite. The lace was so amazing.

Your customer service was kind and helpful.

I will order my bridesmaid dresses from you. Thanks!!!

By Jolie_Pedersen 2014-09-11 01:49:21

Very simple ordering process with quick delivery. I would purchase here again!

By Elena628 2014-09-06 02:56:44

Hi, JJsHouse

I have received my dress and I love it very much. It is the same as the picture shows and the quality is really great. It fits me well and makes me look slim. I am so satisfied with this purchase.

Thanks again.

By Deb 2014-08-04 22:32:41

READ THIS LADIES: I just want to inform all those ladies who are wondering if this website is a scam?? I was in the same position you are in now. I was very skeptical about ordering this gown from JJ's House website. I did my homework first and contacted the Better Business Bureau and found them to be legitimate. However, there were a few complaints from people who had wrong sized gowns. JJ's House are going to send you what you send them in measurements. Get a professional seamstress to measure you. I placed my order and to my surprise the gown was everything it is on the website. Much more beautiful in plain sight. I received my gown a month before the wedding and it was a perfect fit. I received so many compliments from the guest and especially from my husband whom repeatedly complimented me. I LOVE this gown! This was a dream come true with the gown and the price. I could not believe how inexpensive the gown cost. A gown like this would sale for $2000.00 in the stores. I also ordered other items from the website as well. I was married on June 28, 2014. Best wishes to all..Thanks JJ'S House.

By damilola oyewole 2014-07-11 11:13:39

I'm so flabbergasted, I couldn't just stop blushing when I received my dress. Its so lovely, can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. JJHOUSE exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-12 01:50:38

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Damilola Oyewole! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00