Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002056970

Price: £ 228.00

List Price: £280.00  Save  £52.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£228.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amy 2016-11-10 22:15:32

love my wedding gown so so so much

pic1.jpeg

By Nora 2016-07-02 10:45:26

The dress was super pretty!! I asked to make it without the belt and added my own and also added own bolero. Quality was very good!

pic1.jpeg

By Amyrebeccagardner92 2015-10-19 03:37:51

I received my dress today! And I'm so in love with it! It's AMAZING! feels amazing looks amazing! It's everything I've ever wanted in a dress! I was so scared ordering a dress online but let me tell you this company is amazing and there dresses are beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

By JU 2015-05-26 18:07:41

Not Mermaid line. but this dress is pretty.

pic1.jpeg

By Dluong2006 2015-05-06 10:13:19

Very quick delivery. Ordered on Saturday and it arrived by Thursday night. I ordered it in ivory and really like it. I wish the lace was a bit nicer but with the price it's very good. Will have to have alterations on hemline and by the hips.

pic1.jpeg

By julz 2016-09-14 18:22:59

Beautiful dress, exactly what i wanted, cant wait to wear it on my wedding day soon!!

By Tera H. 2015-04-13 01:20:51

The sweetheart design gives the dress 5 stars. I really love it!

By Yetta265 2015-04-11 21:31:14

This is the wedding dress I want! I could not believe that I bought the dress at such a low price. The price of the dress in real stores is much higher than this one's. I purchased the US size 2 as my height is 157cm. I think the dress is gorgeous and I feel like a princess in it.

By lizzy 2015-04-09 02:25:44

The fabric feels soft, it's lace and tulle. I ordered the dress in champagne and it turns out as beautiful as shown in the picture. The wedding dress made my wedding perfect.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00