Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002067234

Price: £ 347.00

List Price: £679.00  Save  £332.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Michele Youngberg 2016-06-12 02:50:50

I absolutely loved this dress! By sending in my measurements, I saved on alteration costs! Plus I got so many compliments!

By 2016-04-14 13:57:19

Very nice quality dress. I'm going to match it with the veil below in Ivory.
The beading is well done and there are many layers to the dress. Beautifu!


By glory.negron 2016-09-12 21:48:20

Oh my God…I can't believe I paid this money for this beautiful wedding dresses. I don't have words to describe how beautiful is. Girls, it's perfect. High quality, custom made, just on time, excellent communication with the vendor…

When I decided to buy my dress by Internet I had a lot of question and insecurities because is my BIG DAY, but I had not choose and I decided to do it in this page and now I'm so HAPPY and my whole family are surprised for the price.

Thanks so mucho "JJ's House". I'll post some pictures after my wedding day.

By Astrid 2015-12-02 13:27:00

My dress arrived yesterday thank you, less than a month from order to delivery! The dress is ALMOST perfect except that the boning only goes to the waist and that causes the dress to get folds at the waist where the boning stops. This is a shame because it kind of ruins the line of the cut. It doesn't matter how loose the dress is, it always does it. It would be better if the boning went past the waist to just above the hips (which is how most dresses in this cut that I've tried on are made) so I'm going to see if I can get an alteration to stop the fold.

By Alice Cook 2015-10-21 03:15:16

It is a gorgeous dress.
I can't find any words to describe its beauty.
I believe this dress is the ideal dress for my wedding.
I will recommend you to all of my family members.

By Jofeph 2015-10-08 19:07:07

Your website is very nice & easy to use... No complaints at all... Your dresses are gorgeous too. I will buy my other dresses on your website.

By Renee 2015-07-31 03:24:29

I love the embellishment very much. The beadings and the sequins are carefully sewn onto this dress. The tulle and the lace are soft and of top quality. My younger sister said that this dress would be perfect for my wedding at the church.

By Sandra_George 2015-07-31 02:30:48


I have received the dress and it fits me well. My wedding is coming soon and I could not wait to wear this dress at my big day. You have made an amazing dress for me. Thank you so much!

I will recommend you to all my friends.

By Khjkkfd 2015-07-27 02:23:56

Hello, everyone!

I really appreciate your dress and service. It is my dream dress. My favourite part of the dress is the chapel train. I'm like a princess when I wear the dress.

Thanks JJ’s House for everything!

By Adina.210 2015-07-13 01:21:25

It is pretty. I love such kind of fabric. I am in petite size, so I chose the custom size. It fits me very well. Thank you very much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00