Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Pleated #002012605

Price: £ 218.00

List Price: £454.00  Save  £236.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 47 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cora908220 2016-03-17 20:31:48

I can't believe I spent low price with a high quality beautiful dress. Especially shipping was fast! I had a very bad online shopping experience with others but I felt comfortable to shop at JJshouse. Really appreciate JJshouse high recommend to everyone!!!


By jenna.colina 2015-03-04 22:28:59

This dress is so beautiful. I couldn't believe it when it arrived looking exactly like the picture and it fit perfectly! I was very nervous about ordering my dress online from overseas.
The detail is gorgeous on the lace, especially the beautiful train! It was well made, just a few spots where some of the lace embellishments needed sewn down and a little extra stitching where the train had pulled away a little. Well boned and padded through the bodice and has a built in bra - no need for other support even as an E cup. Was easy to walk and even dance in and not as heavy as some other gowns. Overall a stunning, well made dress at a really great price. I received so many compliments and no one could believe it wasn't an expensive dress. Thank you!


Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-04 22:42:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously. 

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

By Zimbahall 2015-02-27 12:04:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress. Perfect fit. Thank you so much.


By Fernanda 2015-02-24 09:16:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I love it. I strongly recommend this dress. I received many compliments in my wedding!!!!
I bought the size 8, larger than my size, because I was afraid it would not fit. So I had to take it to the tailor to make the dress smaller. I should trust the size 6 measurements of the website. You can see my pics. That's the dress : )


By Sharlee 2014-05-01 04:04:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I would just like to say how impressed I am with my wedding dress. It is apsolutely amazingly beautiful & I have no idea why anyone would want to spend thousands of dollars on gowns when these gown are exactly the same for half the price tag. Delivery was amazing, I couldnt believe it when the courier knocked at my door!! Overall this dress brought me to tears, the exact response you have when you know you have picked the most stunning dress for your special day!! Thanks so much JJsHouse, i will highly reccommend you guys to anyone!

I just wanted to share a photo from our wedding day to show how stunning this gown is!


By ALEXANDRA 2013-08-25 13:33:07 FEATURED REVIEW

amazing wedding dress and i got many compliments !just watch out for taxes wherever you live and find a way to avoid them...!i am uploading a photo because before making my order i found the photos of real brides really helpful!and ended up at jjshouse for my purchase!thank you so much


By fumblesboys3 2015-05-06 09:04:32

My only disappointment is the manner my dress was delivered, It came in a square brown box. Presentation was very unsightly. This is a wedding dress and should be presented in a better manner.
The dress also has some loose strings, but all in all the dress fits to size. I was glad i got measured before ordering.

By itsemmylee 2015-01-28 18:03:28

Just received this dress last night! Its beautiful and I love the way it fits. The materials had exceeded my expectations too! :)

By EllieThompson 2014-11-10 22:25:59

The dress has contributed to a big success of my wedding.Thank you very much for your help and service and I will recommend your dresses to my other friends.

By Irene 2014-10-25 00:00:34

There is nothing more satisfying to me than to receive this dress. You guys give me a perfect wedding. Thank you so so much and I am sure I will buy more dresses on your website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 47 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00