Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002011449

Price: £ 184.00

List Price: £284.00  Save  £100.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ieng 2013-08-16 19:59:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I customized my dress based on their size 2, and it fit perfectly! I'm not a fan of trains so I took the dress to my local alteration shop to get removed. All together, I spent a little over $400. What an awesome price! The dress also arrived in half the time I was expecting it to.


By Talita 2013-05-05 18:41:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received my lovely wedding dress at home. It is much better than I thought. It is beautifuly finished and the embroidery is gorgeous. It took less than 30 days to arrive, mainly because in my country Customs are very slow. Thank you very much. Hope to look very nice on my wedding day!!!


By franone911 2015-07-17 05:52:20

First I want to say I was very scared ordering a wedding dress on line . It's my 30th anniversary Renewal wedding and I was blown away when it came in the mail . This dress was so beautiful I was in tears I LOVE IT!!!!!!! Thanks JJ HOUSE you did a great job. I can't wait to wear it in September.

By Bella 2014-09-08 11:39:31

Exellent quality and delivery

By evasaj 2014-07-29 22:36:52

I am getting married in 7 weeks - I ordered my dress custome size with the train and fits me to a T :)
I was very happy with their service and my dress arrived quickly.... It looks absolutely beautiful..
thank you JJ'S House :)

By danielleday04 2013-09-06 23:57:05 FEATURED REVIEW

My weeding dress was made fast. Customer service was awesome! Of course with my dress I was a little on edge. The woman insured me of time frame witch was very accurate. I was very lire of making a purchase online for something so important but, the dress is perfect I couldn't ask for more the fit is perfect. It is the prettiest thing I've ever worn and doesn't every girl want to feel like that on there wedding day . My sister and mother cried when they seen it on me. I really couldn't have asked for anything more. I am very confident in this company and I have also had my entire wedding party order from here. The quality is amazing. Thank you so much jjs house for being the most important thing in my wedding and passing my high standards with flying colors!!! :))))

By Pamela 2013-06-15 01:37:01 FEATURED REVIEW

i just got home, sorry for the late review, i have been away for several days, i put on the dress immediately and the dress is really good, which confirms with the description on your website, i am satisfied with your high quality dress and considerate service

By Cassiel 2013-06-11 02:03:27 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived in time, and after i tried it on, it fits like a glove. The fabric is comfortable and the design is amazing. The dress is perfect!!! I will order bridesmaid dresses on your website soon! Thank you!

By Annicken 2012-11-28 23:21:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress today! It looks amazing! The lace beadwork was great! The only problem is that I measured a little long, so I might get the ends hemmed up a little bit. Definitely suggest getting customize this dress, it will fit you well. :) Beautiful dress!

By Ariane 2012-11-28 23:19:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Es ist ein absolutes Traumkleid.
Die Lieferung ging superschnell.
Es passt alles und ist sogar besser als ich es mir vorgestellt habe.
Die Vorfreude auf den besonderen Tag ist bei der Anprobe um ein Vielfaches gestiegen :-)
Ich kann es kaum noch erwarten.
Vielen Dank für dieses Gefühl.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00