Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000493

Price: £ 212.00

List Price: £359.00  Save  £147.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£212.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fel 2012-08-18 02:48:58

is it 40% off the price shown or is that the sale price?

By majed 2012-08-17 11:22:16

Order Number: 0969416717
Hello
Please help me
Date of marriage in 6/9/2012
I hope his arrival two days before the date or 3 days
Thanks for your help

By majed 2012-08-17 11:22:02

Order Number: 0969416717
Hello
Please help me
Date of marriage in 6/9/2012
I hope his arrival two days before the date or 3 days
Thanks for your help

By bernadethalcantara 2012-07-05 09:47:04

hello I love this dress its beautiful only the bust part , can u change the design make it more plain or less pleats on that area maybe just like a straight palin design.

By janet 2012-06-01 11:05:51

hello, i'm very instersted on this dress, but my weadding date is 06/23, there is any way to ship this dress before 06/15?

By Stacy 2012-02-03 18:41:13

I love this dress.
Is the train able to be pinned up for my reception?
Also how much extra is it to have it made to my measurements?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-03 22:24:19

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.

Sure the train of the dress can be pinned up. To achieve that, you can also leave a message in the special instruction column in the check out page, telling us about it. Besides, to make the dress in custom size will cost you extra $16.99.

Hope we can have your order soon and please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

By Martina Camero 2011-11-30 07:09:17

I got my dress yesterday and it was BEAUTIFUL!!!! I paid the extra money to have it made to my measurements and it fits perfectly!!! Thank you so much!!! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!!!! :D

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00