Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Split Front #017019743

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £192.00  Save  £59.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rena.gadzhieva 2014-08-12 19:25:28 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress was soooooooooooooo gourgouse I didn't expect it to be so beautiful it was also amaing quality everyone loved it. I was maid of honor for my cousins wedding so it was awesome!!!!!!!!!1

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-13 02:54:07

Dear Rena.gadzhieva, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Brady B 2013-08-13 09:09:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so hesitant to order online, especially for such a great price, but this dress surpassed my expectations, looks exactly like the picture, great quality, exactly as described, and fits perfectly. I ordered it in Ivory, as my reception dress for my wedding, and will return to JJsHouse for my bridesmaid dresses. The dress also came almost 3 weeks sooner than expected. So Happy!

pic1.jpg

By Ornella Sabrina Mbajon 2013-07-02 14:33:05 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is fantastic. I ordered it for my brother's wedding and it looked amazing when it arrived. Fitted perfectly and was made of top quality materials. I ordered from a few different websites and JJshouse offered the best quality! This is the second time I order a dress from here and I have yet to be disappointed. I won't be looking for dresses anywhere else. Beautiful dress, well made, great material, quick delivery. 5 stars from me!! :)

pic1.jpg

By Kara Morgan 2013-06-22 19:05:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my senior recital (I'm a Vocal Performance major). I instantly fell in love when I saw it on the website and knew right away that no other dress could compete with this one.

I was admittedly a little nervous ordering this dress online and my mom actually advised me against it, but I didn't see any real harm in taking a little risk for the sake of my recital. It turned out beautifully! The dress is GORGEOUS. It fit like a glove, the color is just what I ordered (I loved the pictured color and ordered the dress in "Dark Green"), and it's made of quality fabric. I couldn't be happier.

Here are two pictures taken in my scenic backyard!
(The train may look like it's bunching a little in one of the photos, but that's just the way the fabric was falling at the time--absolutely nothing is wrong with the train)

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By marilyn 2013-05-19 12:30:54 FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered this dress 3weeks ago for my niece in Philippines and she wear this today.OMG....shes elegant,stunning amazing!!!!!so from now on im your a good customer.Godbless all...and Thank you so muchhhhhhh....

pic1.jpg

By cutecrazy 2014-08-21 12:24:26

the dress is amazing , I love it , they send it to me on time , I didn't expect it to be beautiful like this , sure I will buy more dress from this site

By ami.albert.ay 2014-08-07 07:46:37

AMAZING ,
I am very happy to purchase this dress from jjhouse.com , the dress is as the picture and the quality is very good
i recommend this site to my friends , the seller was very helpful when i try to communicate and ask questions.
i realy appreciate it . thanks.

By sempai_s 2014-03-21 22:01:35

I was very hesitant to order a dress like this online but I really loved the style of this dress and decided to give it a try. I ordered a custom size because I don't quite fit into any of the standard sizes. I also had the train removed as I will be walking around in the dress and didn't want to keep stepping on it. I had several questions and concerns before and right after ordering this dress and they answered all of my questions immediately. I got my dress today, two weeks after ordering and I am ecstatic. The dress fits like a glove and the quality is great. It was even better than I expected.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-22 03:07:04

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By nslove91 2013-12-07 17:28:15

i am well pleased with my purchase the dress fitted my figure very well and i can't wait to wear it…also customer service was very well done all questions answered, i had no problems

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:35:35

Dear Nslove91,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our helpful customer service. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


Rita

By Alivandel Afonso 2013-11-07 19:41:56 FEATURED REVIEW

i love it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00