Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Lace Evening Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Lace Evening Dress #017071548

Price: £ 131.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £68.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By janet.hamnett 2016-08-07 13:06:14

I ordered this dress to be made to my own measurements just 11 days ago, it was shipped on day 8 and arrived 3 days later! The service I received from JJ's was excellent. I ordered a wrap to wear with the dress, and the customer service team even rang me to discuss my requirements. I ordered the dress with black lace, as in the photograph, and I have to say that the quality of the fabric and tailoring is very good indeed. The dress was a perfect fit on the hips and waist, but for some reason, was a little too large around the bust, no idea why that was as all the measurements were correct; however, I have made small alterations myself, and it is absolutely perfect. I would also point out that the lighter lining does not extend to the end of the train as you may think from the photo, {the model is standing on a pale coloured floor which gives the illusion that the lining extends right to the edge of the train}; however, this does not detract from the beautiful appearance of this gown. Would definitely use JJ's again. Will add photo when I have one!

By tocoa.hogans 2016-07-15 05:57:47

Love this dress, was afraid of ordering online and ordered it to big but had alterations and the dress is beautiful wearing it for my wedding while update the picture

By lavoneamontgomery 2016-05-01 17:39:00

The dress turned out to be absolutely stunning. It fit me perfectly. Thank you so much JJ's House!

By dawnw64 2016-03-28 06:23:37

I absolutely love this dress. I am glad that I ordered a size up. I have to get it taken in just a little. I will be wearing this for my wedding on April 23rd. The quality of the material is very good and the color is beautiful. I ordered it in Grape. The delivery was timely. I am completely satisfied!!

By maryshlimon1 2015-12-16 20:13:10

Great quality, just beautiful.

By Angelababy.White 2015-12-07 00:30:39

We have received the dress yesterday. It was delivered quickly.
The dress is more beautiful than the one in the picture.
We have recommended your website to my friends.
The dress fits me very well. I could not wait to wear the dress.
Thank you JJshouse!

By fjgjsdf 2015-12-03 01:32:32

I am truly happy when I see the dress! The quality is really very good and the price is really good, as well as the style is simple and elegant. Good job! I enjoy the dress and working with you!

By Alberta Walker 2015-11-24 18:01:40

Hello Everyone,

The dress is what I need. I have to say it is wonderful.I am truly happy when I see the dress! The dress is gorgeous and it looks the same as pictures show. I chose the custom size, the dress fits me amazingly well.

Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!

By Lana1212 2015-11-20 01:27:23

Hello JJhouse,

It is an amazing dress. This dress is more beautiful than I imagined. Very good quality and style. I am very happy with it. You can't find a good quality dress like this anywhere else.

Thank you so much dear JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00