Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Organza Lace Evening Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Organza Lace Evening Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #017019554

Price: £ 201.00

List Price: £299.00  Save  £98.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£201.00
5 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kevarista.newbold 2016-10-24 19:45:25

I was super impressed with my dress. The photo I uploaded has no alterations done and that's because to my surprise I didn't need to have it altered. It fit perfectly and with the right heels the length will be perfect as well. I loved the way it was packaged because it ensured the dress wasn't damaged in transit. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

pic1.jpeg

By Msland78 2016-04-18 13:18:37

I ordered this dress for my daughter's senior prom. Was a little nervous because I didn't think it would arrive in time. But it did and it fitted her perfect!!! The overall quality of the dresses is amazing. I would recommend ordering from jjhouse for all of your formal needs.

pic1.jpegpic2.png

By Hazel Escubio 2015-10-12 20:48:04

My daughter wore this on a pageant and she looked so classy and radiant on it..

By fanci0ne 2015-09-22 13:28:40

Just a photo.

pic1.jpeg

By charity umar 2013-07-02 04:25:05 FEATURED REVIEW

My Dress is the best it came in on time ,thanks to JJ house I will come Back and get more dress thank you ,and all my bridesmaid are getting they dresses from jjshoues .

pic1.jpg

By Abigail Lirio 2013-05-18 10:45:24 FEATURED REVIEW

My Senior Ball was on May, 10 2013. The dress is gorgeous and I felt like I was at the red carpet. So many of my friends complimented me. Ya'll should purchase this!!! It's beautiful and unique compared to the usual prommy dresses.

pic1.jpg

By Jordan 2013-04-15 06:05:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this beauty for my senior prom. It was a bit formal for the occasion, but I was well aware. I wanted a vintage, classy/elegant look, and this dress fit my highest expectations. It was perfect. Gorgeous from head to toe. I am indeed a gold lover, so the design was perfect. The train is a bit long and kept getting stepped on, but then again it wasn't meant for a school dance. Needless to say I felt like the fanciest girl there. I would recommend this gorgeous piece to anyone looking for elegance.

pic1.jpg

By jessicateague53 2016-03-24 17:30:37

I ordred this dress for prom. I was nervous about it not looking the same because i have had that problem when ordering online before. But i took the chance and it is perfect. Exactly like the picture if not better, and it shipped in 4 days. I love it. I will recomend jjshouse to anybody. Thank you :)

By duffy_96 2016-01-13 05:44:10

i Love it!

By fanci0ne 2015-09-22 13:21:35

This dress was a major win at my senior prom. Everyone...I mean everyone loved this dress! It is different, elegant, and just the right amount of glitz for any special occasion.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00