Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) Sequins #002056964

Price: £ 177.00

List Price: £424.00  Save  £247.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£177.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maicel_laxamana2002 2016-11-11 22:49:12

I am very impressed and happy with this website. I was so surprised that my wedding gown was delivered very fast. The quality and the beauty of the wedding gown is excellent.

pic1.jpeg

By jasminefrazier26 2015-05-17 06:29:28 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beyond what I expected. The fit of my dress is perfect. Never would have thought I would find my wedding dress of the internet and it would look exactly like the picture on the site. I will definitely recommend JJshouse to all my friends for their wedding or special occasion needs.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Mendozaanna8 2015-05-10 08:21:57

The dress in more beautiful in person, amazing also glad i picked jj house thank you

pic1.jpeg

By swhis10 2016-07-26 09:06:49

Beautiful dress made perfectly fits to custom order. Not a stitch out of place. I had y reservations ordering from overseas but it came faster than predicted and I'm so in love with it can't wait to wear it

By Alan 2015-10-07 19:16:45

Hello,

I just received my dress. It is absolutely nice.

Great craftsmanship. Great quality. Lovely style. Lovely color.

I love it so much. Thank you a million.

By lauraneville1974 2015-04-14 14:38:32

exactly like the picture love it

By anitaasamoah31 2015-01-27 15:06:25

I'm amazed at the quality of this dress. i'm so in love with and i cant wait for my big. thanks jjshouse . :-)

By 23456 2014-12-08 20:37:24

The style of the wedding dress is what I want exactly. What's more, the flowers on the dress make it more special. The dress values more than the price. Thank you very much.

By AlisaWilliams 2014-12-05 01:19:50

I am so happy that the dress arrived on time so that I can wear it on my big day.Thank you very much for your help.Besides, the dress design is mermaid and it is great.

By Amanda55 2014-12-05 00:07:09

I am so surprised that the fabric of the dress is so soft. Thank you very much for your kind service and help.
You are so sweet and nice and the flower on the dress is so cute.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00