Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined Prom Dress With Beading Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined Prom Dress With Beading Split Front #018019681

Price: £ 148.00

List Price: £250.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£148.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By em.mendez28 2014-05-09 23:01:39 FEATURED REVIEW

THE DRESS IS PERRRRFECT TRUST ME! it delivered the day it said it was the packaging was secure and it was just like in the picture. i refer this to you all 100%

pic1.jpeg

By tori oakes 2015-09-24 15:41:14

Beautiful dress, so many comments on the night saying how beautiful it was.

By WinnieMills 2014-04-04 00:06:13

My beautiful dress arrived in a very timely matter as promised and it is so beautiful. Very shining in the light and it makes me look radiant. I guess I will be the focus on the prom. Can't wait to wear it.!!!!

By Jean 2014-03-24 23:00:29

Loved this dress.I knew I was safe and I knew that I look better than most of the ladies. My husband said it all night long!!! You will not be disappointed if you order this one!! Love, Love, Love it.

By Candice 2014-03-24 01:20:45

i chose size 2. the length is fitted. There is enough length in my dress to wear low heels. the length is what i need.. so satisfied with my dress. the sequins and beadings are shinning. great dress. thanks

By BeatricePAYNE 2014-03-23 22:08:29

I was a bit skeptical about ordering a dress from the INTERNET. I'd never done it before! But jjshouse didn't disappointed me. The dress I ordered from this website was a perfect fit and absolutely gorgeous!! Besides, they arrived timely, so I was pleased with the delivery too. Thank you very much!

By Samantha Rosalind 2014-03-23 04:16:33

I received the dress. Shipping is fast and easy. The dress is exactly as in the picture. Beautiful dress, wonderful color and cheap price. You are a wonderful shopping website!

By AshleyJackson 2014-03-23 03:10:49

Hi there, just received the dress. I love this dress! it is very well made. the color is lovely. i will wear it to my prom next month. your website is the best. Very happy over all! thank you

By Jamie 2014-03-22 04:56:02

this is the best dress i have ordered! the color and the style is the same as the online picture!! when i tried it on, it fit me perfectly since i chose custom size for the dress!! like it so much and would like to recommend you to my friends!

By Christopher 2014-03-17 03:20:43

I have never thought that i could get such a wonderful dress at such low price! the dress is very beautiful, even my mother said that she would love to keep one herself! i will recommend your site to everyone i know!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00