Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined Prom Dress With Beading Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined Prom Dress With Beading Split Front #018024364

Price: £ 152.00

List Price: £242.00  Save  £90.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sarah.hicks97 2014-12-06 10:50:27

Bought this dress to wear to prom and I absolutely LOVE it! The color is a little off, its not as dark as the picture shown but I think its nicer. Such a unique dress, very detailed. It is everything I expected and more!! Great job JJ's house.

By Irmiish__ 2014-04-22 09:34:47

För fin klänning Love it

By Mary 2014-03-24 20:11:51

Nice option for a special night out. it looks the same as the picture shown on the website!! It was the perfect dress for a night at the theater.i am happy with this purchase!! thank you!

By Hannah 2014-03-23 22:38:12

the sequins are shining. fine details very satisfied. i am a big size girl so i chose the custom size. i received the dress today and the dress fits my size. i am so glad to have it!

By Martina 2014-03-23 19:33:43

I really enjoy wearing this dress. Today I wear it to attend my evening party, I get a lot of compliments. It is soooooooo stunning. really does a great job and highly recommend!!!

By Kat.ortiz 2014-03-19 18:48:33

I love this dress! Before placing the order, i was so worried that the dress might be of low quality, but it turned out that I was wrong. It is what I expected! the style is lovely! well-designed! Thanks soooo much, JJsHouse!

By Meishalette Bassett 2014-01-12 20:08:48

This dress was amazing it arrived 2 weeks before I needed it!!! Excellent company!!! Will be ordering from this website next year for the grand ball.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-12 22:53:04

Dear Meishalette Bassett, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our dress is recognized.

By Tania 2013-08-27 01:22:09 FEATURED REVIEW

You can't trust every online shop you pass, but when you fall in love with a dress and your only left with one choice and your waiting on your nerves to receive it after you've made the payment, its haunting because you don't how whether to trust some site you know nothing about, But its about taking a risk. And let me say one of my favourite risks online. You have this perfect image in your mind about the dress, the colour, the size and you would hate if it goes all wrong. Was i satisfied with what i got ?? well The dress was delivered on time 8 days after the payment was made, the colour was exactly as shown in the picture , the fitting was perfect, the interaction with JJ's customer service was very comforting and i was so damn satisfied. Every occasion i have i hop on to JJ's house 2 dress's from here. and honestly i'm not disappointed one bit, I'm actually so happy and amazed by the service. A big Thank you to everyone involved with JJsHouse.

By Sally 2013-06-15 00:26:35 FEATURED REVIEW

i got the dress yesterday. and there is rarely color difference , i bought two same dresses online and the dress from your website is better than the one from another store, but the dress from you is cheaper than the other one, i will buy dresses from you from now on

By Rae 2013-06-15 00:21:42 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is really nice on me, and it is heavier on my hand than the other dress i bought from another online shop,that dress is light, the dress i bought from you is really worthy the money i paid

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00