Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002056929

Price: £ 252.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £505.00  Save  £252.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ingtob 2016-07-08 09:55:18

I absolutely loved my dress and I would not change anything about it. It was well worth it to send my exact measurements in advance to make sure I got the right fit. The dress arrived quickly and it was very well packed. Although it was folded neatly, I had to do a quick pass with a steamer to remove creases. Other than that, I loved the dress and I will definitively buy dresses from JJ's House again.


By aliciawonglin 2016-05-11 16:20:21

Love it.! Even better than the Picture. The ivory color is not to dark is the perfect tone of color.


By munozleeandra 2015-07-15 19:16:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful, the measurements were perfect, fit like a glove. I was a little weary ordering out of the country but it was perfect. Beyond happy, thanks JJ's House.


By Jess 2016-08-29 04:07:42

Thank you so much JJs house for your consistent good service.i received my dress today and was amazing with how similar it looked to the one i saw online and how well it was made. I wll recommend you to all my friends getting married and continue to give you my busines
Thank you again

By mcham7 2016-07-18 20:29:51

My dress arrived today and I love it! The train is a little longer than I wanted but I can deal with that. Before I ordered this dress I read the reviews on it (all were good) and took the advice of one that said she went to David's Bridal and tried on a dress to see what size she wore and I did the same thing and ordered the same size from JJ's. After I paid for the dress I found 58 complaints from people saying JJ's sent them the wrong color, size, or that their dress smelled like fish. After reading that I panicked and began to pray asking God to please let my dress be O.K. All I can say is God is good!!! I'm sorry for the ones whose outcome with JJ's was a bad one, but mine was a good one. Planning a wedding is stressful enough. Ordering a wedding dress on-line is a risky thing to do and something I started not to do but I'm glad I did. I chose the same color dress shown in the picture and used JJ's size chart. Might be why it turned out good. And no I don't work for them. I'm a real bride to be that wants her wedding to be beautiful. Thanks JJ's for my beautiful dress!

By JayMack 2016-05-06 20:32:58

JJsHouse was fast in resolving the issues i had with this amazing dress! I was sent the wrong color for this dress so unfortunately i had to send it back but i can describe the details of the dress for any brides that are interested in buying it!
This dress is full of lace details from top to bottom, it is an incredibly well made dress!
The tulle is soft and since there is a lot of tulle i recommend getting a petticoat (ask live chat which ones goes best with it) for the dress so it can show off all the amazing lace details lining the bottom of the dress and the train.
The sweetheart neckline looks wonderful with the fit and flare style, the lower back adds a sexy feature. The straps are covered with lace, are very secure onto the dress and is comfortable to wear. Overall its a comfortable dress! You are sure to stand out and be the center of attention at your wedding like you should be!
The picture of the model does not give this dress justice, if you think this is your dress it is! I received this dress in a week and a half after ordering and i was very impressed!! The reason i cannot reorder the same dress is my groom saw it when i had to send it back due to it being the wrong color, The mistake they made does NOT reflect the quality of JJsHouse but make sure you double check your order! Online live chat and their emailing system is great! they answer back very fast and help you with any questions or concerns you have.
good luck brides!

By jiimmiliasmith 2016-04-20 12:09:58

This dress came way better than I expected! It is completely beautiful! I'm so happy that I was able to find a beautiful dress that cost so little. I dresses shopped at very expensive shops and I was getting a little discouraged but I knew that I would find a dress that was beautiful and low in price! This dress was way under my budget and it is everything o wanted it to be! The customer service was also great! I was treated with love care and respect, they got back to me quickly, and the dress arrived quickly as well! I have to get the top altered just a little but it is perfect besides that! Thank you!

By ehanson419 2016-02-17 11:53:43

I just received this dress today (only 3 weeks after I ordered it) and I couldn't be happier! It is beautiful and fits perfectly! I was worried about the sizing, so I chose the same size I wear in formal dresses from Davids Bridal. Even though it was a size smaller based on my measurements, it fit true to my U.S. dress size. Great material and beautifully detailed beadwork. Plus you can't beat the price! I would recommend this to anyone!

By Laura 2015-09-25 02:24:01

At first, I was worried about order online due to the size and style.
I am in petite size and I was afraid that the dress would be too long for me.
When I received it and tried it on, it fits me perfectly.
You have done an excellent job.

By 9mzar9 2015-05-14 01:24:09

good tailor and nice design

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00