Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading #018018910

Price: £ 194.00

List Price: £305.00  Save  £110.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£194.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jcoutz67230 2015-08-01 19:42:11

My daughter absolutely loved this dress! It fit her perfectly and it looked amazing on her!

pic1.jpeg

By Ka-thomas 2015-04-07 11:35:57

This dress came out perfect! My daughter ordered this dress in red, we sent her measurements since since she was too small to order a size 2. I was very nervous because we ordered very late and would have no time for alterations if the dress didn't fit. I was also concerned that we wouldn't get the dress here in time. Jessica assured me that with rush shipping it would get here in time. It turns out I had no reason to worry. The dress got here with 4 days to spare before prom and it fits perfect! The quality is good and the fabric color and quality is beautiful. With the exception of the color being red rather than white it looks exactly like the picture. My daughter was thrilled with the dress. Thank you for all your help getting this to me in time.

By becky 2014-03-28 04:40:03

This dress is very beautiful!! i like it very much!! it looks the same as the pictures.it fits me perfectly! the delivery is fast and the quality is good!! thank you so much and would like to recommend!!

By Snowy 2014-03-27 00:56:39

I love this mermaid dress. It could shape my body well. I also chose the color as the picture shows. The length was good for me. Thank you for making such a wonderful dress.

By Kelsey 2014-03-26 05:20:37

I love this dress! Accentuates all the right places. Very classy. thank you for making this nice dress for me!! i would like to buy more dresses from jjshouse and will recommend you to all my friends!

By rr3ti780 2014-03-24 02:27:48

I am very pleased with this dress. I had it made to my size, it fits perfectly. It is well made and looks and feels great too. I've been recommending this site to everyone and will continue to use it! Thanks jjshouse.

By Kama 2014-03-23 19:26:22

It is really a correct choice to place the order on JJsHouse. I absolutely love my dress! The material is nice and comfortable. And the seller is willing to add extra length to fit my high heels. Thank you so much.

By WendyRobinson 2014-03-23 04:03:33

Wow, gorgeous. I chose custom size for the dress. And it fits me perfectly. I have recommended your website to all my friends. They are all impressed with your dresses. Good job!

By generalnansi 2014-01-25 08:02:50

This dress is stunning. Far surpassed our expectations. We ordered it in red and the color is vibrant and the stone
work is beautiful. We ordered a size above the usual dress size (as recommended) and it almost seems made to order. We will definitely be ordering from JJ'sHouse in the future.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-26 01:18:36

Dear Generalnansi, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By Barbara 2013-12-12 03:02:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Before I bought this dress,I consulted with the operators. I just want to make sure the beading is shinning.
After getting satisfactory answer, I bought it. I'm still worrying during the waiting days. It reached me in good condition and made me a princess on my prom.
Thank you very much ,JJshouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00