Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace #008005634

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £220.00  Save  £101.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 4 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amerahha 2015-06-05 09:54:01

Very beautiful and wonderful and very happy for this Bakhtiari dress dress

Thank you

By latinprincy77 2015-03-17 11:47:29

I bought this dress for my mother, for my wedding last November. I bought it in burgundy. I must say, this dress is beautiful.

Thank you JJs House. I will be ordering again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-18 02:50:53

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By debbiew930 2014-03-06 11:57:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Lace Mother of the Bride Dress on 02/17/2014 in Lime Green. I was worried about the dress quality and the company after reading lots of reviews. But I have to say that the dress arrived yesterday 03/05/2014 in perfect shape. The dress left China on 03/03/2014 UPS and arrived at my door 2 days later.
The craftsmanship of the dress is just beautiful. Fully lined with stays and the lace on the back and sleeves is perfect. The only complaint I have is the size. I had been shopping for a dress the weekend before I ordered and knew my size was a 16 so I ordered a 16W giving a few extra inches to take in if needed. I did not pay attention to the JJSHouse’s size chart assuming it was the same as US measurements.
The size I got was about a US size 12. I immediately got on line to look at dresses that I knew fit me and compared the measurements to JJSHouse’s measurements. There is a big difference in US measurements. I should have ordered about a size 20W according to JJS size chart. It is totally my fault the dress is to small so I caution you to pay attention to the measurements!!! UPS did not collect any additional money for taxes as some reviews stated but that could be according to where you live (I live in Florida).

By kim chapman 2013-09-28 09:27:00 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is really beautiful the dark green colour is very flattering as is the bodice. Brought for my daughters wedding and I am extremmly pleased with the quality and fast dispatch of my order was kept upto date the whole time. A+

 Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00