Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Feather Appliques Lace Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Feather Appliques Lace Flower(s) #022027374

Price: £ 135.00

List Price: £227.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vgwtest 2014-10-15 08:52:30

I have just received this dress. I ordered it on 29/09/2014, custom size. It was delivered today (15/10/2014) to me in Melbourne, Australia. I could have received it on 13/10/2014 but nobody was home so I had to redirect it to work.
I can't believe how quickly this was made and delivered!

But that's not the best of it... it is well made, the trimmings are all of good quality and it fits perfectly.

Being a curvy girl (I'm a G cup and I *do* have a waist, am 163cm and weigh 80kg), I was really worried that it wouldn't fit my bust, that it would not have the depth in the bust. I was also concerned that the built in bra would not fit me.

It fits perfectly and I can wear it strapless and without the need for a bra (this is extremely rare for me!). I can bend forward and not reveal too much.

The lace-up back contributes to the perfect fit and excellent support. The diagonal orientation of the join between bodice and skirt gives plenty of leg/hip movement so I know I can dance in this dress.

I am so pleased. Last year we had a local dress-maker (who came highly recommended) try to make us bridesmaid dresses with similar diagonal pleating and lace up back. I can't even begin to describe what a disaster that was.

I will definitely order from JJ's House again and would happily recommend them.

I spent many days shopping locally in all the formal/bridal stores and fashion boutiques. Everything was so generic and anything approaching the standard of this dress would've set me back around A$550-650 (and all were still made in China anyway). My landed price for the JJ's House dress was about A$200

I ordered this dress for a formal work function. One of my work friends has followed suit and ordered a JJ's House dress too. I can't wait to see hers when it arrives!

By Helena 2014-04-10 02:44:16

Received my dress yesterday. Lovely dress. Material turns out great and the color is what I need. It fits me perfectly, no adjustments needed. Thank you jjshouse. I will be back!

By Jocelyn 2014-04-09 04:23:23

Thank you for this dress. It’s awesome and beautiful! It is well tailored, quite lovely. I will certainly recommend jjshouse. Thank you so much!

By Winnie 2014-04-08 04:27:00

This dress was so worth waiting for. I am satisfied with the size, design, and fabric. It is exactly as shown in the pictures. Many thanks to all the staffs at jjshose!

By Yolanda 2014-04-04 03:36:41

Hello, I have received my dress today. The dress is elegant. Fast shipping. Excellent packaging. Excellent quality. I would not hesitate to order from jjshouse again!

By Joan 2014-04-04 00:20:35

The dress was very well packed, without wrinkles. I am absolutely thrilled to find jjshouse on line. I will buy more dresses in the near future. I am pleased with my dress. Thank you!

By Anna 2014-04-01 04:39:50

I am pleased with the workmanship on the dress. It is a lovely dress.I received with a plenty of compliments on the party. Love this dress. Thank you!

By Ishara 2014-04-01 00:31:42

The dress arrived in excellent condition. Love this dress. Nice color, classy style! I cannot wait to wear it tomorrow. The dress is beyond expectations. So excited! Many thanks!

By Cora 2014-03-18 19:42:52

this is my first time to buy dress from here! it is an amazing dress!! thank you!!! i am quite happy with my dress! will order more from here!! i will also introduce this website to all of my friends and thank you again!!

By Alice233 2014-03-17 03:04:29

Amazing dress! I love this mermaid dress and the sweetheart neckline. The taffeta is so bright. It fits me so well. So happy to have this dress! I cannot wait to wear it to my prom.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00