Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #007040796

Price: £ 144.00

List Price: £254.00  Save  £109.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£144.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By arhita_ 2014-03-30 22:28:13

I just received my dress today. Not only was the packaging in immaculate condition, the dress was too! I ordered this in burgundy and though I believed the colour would be a little darker, the brighter shade didn't phase me. I bought this in custom size (as I am quite petite) and also, they made it to fit me perfectly! Customer service is on point and is very fast. Shipping was accurate. I live in Victoria, Australia and it shipped very fast. I am amazed of the quality of the dress and also am very happy with the fitted bra inside and how neat everything was sewn together. I am one happy customer and am willing to spread this store with all because they deserve more recognition than they already do! Truly happy with my purchase and I definitely will buy from here again. Much love xx.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:48:09

Dear arhita, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our efforts to serve are recognized.

By Cindy 2014-03-26 03:48:45

This is a great prom dress for the people who want to hide their big arms. elegant and made well. It is well-lined. I am satisfied with every detail on this nice dress . Many thanks for your dress!

By Lareina 2014-03-25 03:39:00

I love this site and i was so happy with this dress. Great fabric, reasonable price, wonderful style, perfect service. Overall, great choice! Love you, love your dress. Will buy more from you!

By Wendy 2014-03-25 03:27:56

I was surprised when opening the package, more beautiful than I had expected. The dress is absolutely stunning. can't wait to show it to my friend. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!

By Zara 2014-03-24 01:56:03

I recently purchased this item for an evening wedding... I was pleasantly surprised with this item and am happy to have this in my closet for future use! the service is great !! the delivery is fast and the quality is good! thank you@

By Josephine 2014-03-23 23:20:36

So comfortable a dress you sent to me. it is very comfortable to dance and walk. the quality is absolutely fantastic. Nothing is wrong with it. i am so lucky to buy the dress on your website!

By Bess 2014-03-23 23:18:27

The dress was exactly what I was expecting, and although I was late ordering, it arrived in plenty of time for the event I will definitely order again from here and recommend this website to all of my friends.thank you very much!!

By Olivia31 2014-03-23 04:06:46

The dress came in a few days earlier than expected! It was great! The dress fits really good! I feel like a princess once I put it on. Thank you for making my dress perfect.

By rosaline 2014-03-23 03:48:38

I fell in love with the dress when i first saw it, i was excited when i opened the package because the dress is more cute than in the picture! My husband says i look better in the dress than the model does. haha i love you jjshouse!

By TracyCampell 2014-03-23 03:46:15

I was really pleased with the dress I purchased. The quality of the fabric and the manufacture was of a very high quality. The bottom part was very beautiful. I cant wait to wear it.
I will definitely order more garments from this website in the future.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00