Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #017025436

Price: £ 138.00

List Price: £244.00  Save  £106.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£138.00
4.7 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dittoyoon 2014-04-16 01:18:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I like it :)
Size is good. Longer than I thought but I can alter that.. [I'm 165cm and got a size 12]
Lovely looking dress anyway!
Tailoring time was the minimum 9 days as promised. Shipped quite quickly. (around 5-6 days?)
Sleeve tightness was perfect.
I thought the colour (Burgundy) would be darker but it's okay.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Lisa McQuade 2013-10-29 10:34:40 FEATURED REVIEW

This was our second purchase from JJ's House.
Each time the box came in the mail our daughter was so excited by the dress that she ran to put it on immediately.
The Mermaid Sweetheart we had made in black for performances.
She said this was her favorite dress ever!
Beautiful fabric, skillfully sewn with care.
The beading is just marvelous, the sleeves are divine!
We'd recommend measuring your bicep so that the elastic will fit just right for arms.
This photo is of our daughter playing dramatic just after she put it on!

pic1.jpeg

By lydiamccullum 2015-07-14 09:53:51

Just received my custom gown. I ordered the custome dress on 6/29 and received it on 7/14. Talking about happy for the super quick turn around!!!!! I love how the designer took into consideration ALL of the notes that I sent in regards to my measurements. I'm so happy with the selection, craftmanship, customer service, and shipping. I truly look forward to wearing this dress and I will order again and again from JJshouse. I'll send pics later.

By perrien 2015-04-01 23:13:00

the dress and fabric themselves are beautiful- the problem lies in the fit of sleeves- the seamstress gives extra material and i will have to take dress for hemming and to see if she can let arms out-the arms in the picture look flowing with extra material- the picture is misleading because the sleeves are tight-my arms are large,but a woman with my size dress has large arms- that is a design problem in your part-remember we plus size woman are big everywhere-there is no measurement on the size chart for arm sleeves and there should be -so the tight fitted long sleeves will fit us-something to consider

By iraima Matias 2014-08-26 09:45:14

Lovely looking dress, the quality was extraordinary, the sleeves are divine., a little bit loose on shoulders and loonger but I can alter that., Shipped quite quickly (5or 6 days) I will recommend this site. I love my dress.!!!!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-02 04:10:50

Dear iraima Matias,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via [email protected] 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Elnaz Siami 2013-12-13 05:21:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I've bought a Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Lace Beading Sequins as a gift for my mum, because of customized size I have chosen I was not sure about that. But Now I see that it is excellent, particularly the brilliant color which I selected based on the helpful color chart.

By rosah73 2013-12-03 12:07:12

I order this dress for my mother in dark green. The dress was fabulous and the quality was extraordinary. The shipment was too fast to deliver. One only thing depressed me that the inside sleeves were too tight while they didn't mention to its sizes. Thank you JJS house.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-03 21:35:28

Dear Rosah73,

Thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

To ensure that your dress will fit you perfectly, our tailors have created all our dresses with additional fabric in the seams, like 0.5 inch - 1 inch to allow minor size modifications. We would like to suggest that you find a local tailor to let out the hem a little for you. Hope this solution will be OK with you :)

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00