Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Split Front Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Split Front Cascading Ruffles #017041066

Price: £ 144.00

List Price: £211.00  Save  £67.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By w.Robinson 2014-03-26 19:34:16

the dress is gorgeous. it fits me perfect. it is the first time that i order online and it is unbelievable that everything is perfect! thank you so much for the gorgeous dress.

By spaceman987 2014-03-26 04:31:38

thank you for sending the dress to me on time. the price is much cheaper than the local price.many girls will love your website, because the dresses on your site are cheap and beautiful. Congratulations.

By Ashley 2014-03-24 22:55:12

We were so excited when we received this nice dress. The size is right. i really love the color. Everyone saw it was asking where I got it. Great comments! Thank you!!

By Martina_Rietschel 2014-03-23 02:55:54

I bought this one for my prom. I thought jjshouse is only for weddings, I was wrong. It has amazing dresses which one can wear on other special occasions. I looked awesome. I love the dress. Thanks jjshouse!

By Diana 2014-03-22 19:31:17

This dress was ordered for the ball next week. I received the order a few days ago. Jut now, I tried it. The dress was very beautiful and fit perfectly. It looked nice as expected. Thank you so much.

By DeliaThomas 2014-03-22 03:03:02

I love the dress and it arrived quickly. I look like a princess in this dress. I am a short person and would have liked to have the dress to be custom made to fit my measurements. Thank you for giving me the instructions to how to choose custom size. thank you

By EdithaMoore 2014-03-21 04:04:30

The dress arrived in 2 wks as mentioned on the website and the package was solid. The service is good and prompt. I will order again here. Keep going! thank you so much!

By AudreyHudson 2014-03-21 03:25:18

I purchase this dress for my upcoming prom and I absolutely love it. The finish is wonderful and it took a little less than two weeks to be produced and arrive in my hands. I shall be recommending this website to my friends and using it for my future purchases.

By Cornelia 2014-03-19 03:01:41

the dress arrived in record time. i have put it on my body and it fits sooo well. i am so happy to have it custom made so the bust part is just whoever made my dress, you did good job.

By Janet842145 2014-03-13 19:23:06

I love the dress! It is really sexy and it is the first time that I try such dress. I believe I will look good on my coming prom. It fits me perfect. Thank you sincerely.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00