Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018005251

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £335.00  Save  £202.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
4.9 (based on 32 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kristinweinman6 2016-04-17 11:04:22

Hot but also elegant, and absolutely beautiful! I did custom fit and the dress couldn't fit better. Definitely looking forward to prom! Highly recommend this site for dress shopping!

pic1.jpeg

By Colleen 2015-12-03 18:08:59

great fit

By Naomea Caville 2015-08-08 21:09:39

I wore this dress to my Michelle Bridges finale after losing 21kg! I felt amazing in this amazing dress!

pic1.jpeg

By manda_estrada 2014-12-14 20:06:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved this dress! It was my second year ordering from JJs house and they were exceptional once again :) The dress was gorgeous and fit great! I went with custom sizing and it was the best fitting dress I've ever received. Just beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

By Maya 2014-10-28 10:45:01

The Dress was very pretty but the top didn't hold up too well for me despite double sided tape. Also, beaware of custom fees if you're from Canada. Customer service was great, they will provide pictures for whatever color you're considering. To those of you that would like to know, the color I chose was regency

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-29 02:46:20

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Andrea M 2014-09-19 17:59:37

Here's the photos again, as they previously didn't load properly.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Andrea M 2014-09-19 17:53:35

Thank you so very much!!!!
I ordered this dress, custom-fit, for the Airbus Legacy Charity Ball, which was on the 13th of October 2014. It arrived the week before, with plenty of time to spare, which was such a relief :)
The quality is fantastic!!!! In real-life, the dress is amazing!! It is just like, how it is shown in the website pictures. I can't express just how amazing I felt, wearing this gown on the night of the charity ball.
I really did feel beautiful.
Thank you JJ House xxoo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By M.M 2014-07-15 07:41:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Nice and clean, well done jjhouse ! Thank you ... you have a life time customer now !

pic1.jpeg

By Dania.Bonjoc 2014-06-06 10:44:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I really loved my dress especially it came in my favorite color Turquoise (website's color is Ocean Blue). I had my mom do my measurements and it all came out fine except for my bust. Maybe my mom made a mistake? But anyways it was fixable; all my mom had to do was pinch in the fabric and sew it up. I received so many compliments; I wore this dress to my nursing graduation dinner dance. Although the trail was long and alot of people stepped on it, the fabric was very durable and did not rip. JJ's house did a fantastic job and if I ever need another gown I will definitely be ordering from them again! Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Liza 2014-03-24 06:23:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got back from school and put the dress on ( didn't even cut the label XD) and..I totally love it !!! I'm gonna wear it to my graduation dance in two months.. can't wait ! Thank you soooooo much JJ's House ! <3

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00