Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017056507

Price: £ 152.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £103.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jay 2015-12-08 18:27:26

I ordered this dress for a friend as her wedding changing dress, she loved it and looked stunning in it! The dress was ordered as a standard Uk size 12 and fit like a glove. She had so many wonderful compliments and we look forward to ordering again from JJ House. I had never ordered from this company before and was nervous most especially as the dress was for a friend overseas. Not only did the dress arrive earlier than stated but it was perfectly packaged with hardly a crease on the dress once opened. I ordered some gloves and a veil too and everything looks exactly as in the pictures. Thank you for a wonderful experience JJ House and your level of service is next to none!

By Martinsfunmilola 2015-05-12 03:01:27

Lovely dress and excellently made. Perfectly tailored size, really do love it. Just a slight issue with a part of the dress that has a hook, I think they forgot to add the eye but easily rectified. That's why it's a 4star instead of 5. Will gladly order again and happily recommend to others. Well done

Ps: I was testing the dress in the photo on its arrival date, so it doesn't do it justice


By veronicamcdonnell2 2015-10-13 05:27:23

I am 5'3" (160 cm) and weigh 105# (48 kg) with a 34B bust and the size 2 fit almost perfectly. The dress needs to be shortened and it is a bit snug in the ribs and the fit in the bust is perfect and the dress is as pictured, just lovely. I am thrilled with this purchase.

By suzie1 2015-09-01 00:45:25

I ordered this dress with a burgundy overlay. I couldn't believe how quickly my parcel arrived!! The dress is gorgeous, just needs a little shortening & taking in at the waist. Thanks JJs House for your great service.

By marion.fulker 2015-07-17 22:00:11

I ordered this dress for an awards night and wore it last Saturday. It arrived on time and looked exactly like the picture. I received so many compliments about how lovely the dress looked and how well it fitted me. Many people said 'wow, what a dress'.

By Angela.7100 2015-03-08 20:32:17

Good day sirs,
I am glad to tell you that I have received the dress.
I received it three days ago.
It fit perfectly.
The color is nice.
Thank you for your effort

By Bracha_Laster 2015-03-08 00:56:48

Hey, I wanna express my appreciation to your company!

I ordered this dress for my friend's wedding, and when I tried on the dress, I couldn't believe my eyes. The mermaid shape shows my slim figure. I will let my friends know your site and hope you will be better and better.

By Yolanda 2015-03-07 19:24:28

Hey JJshouse, you really made my day and thanks a million!

The dress ordered from you arrived quickly and looks the same as the pictures show. My friends said I was sexy and also looked elegant in this dress. I was happy all that day.

I will spread your site to my friends!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00