Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Lace Evening Dress With Beading Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Lace Evening Dress With Beading Flower(s) #017025320

Price: £ 161.00

List Price: £251.00  Save  £90.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£161.00
4.9 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Connie 2016-01-26 22:40:35

Loved the dress, fit so good, NO ALTERNATIONS NEEDED!! Just had hooks added so the train part was up for reception. MY size was very similar to the model in the ad for this particular dress, showed her to have a size 4 on, I ordered one size up a size 6 glad I did fit perfectly and very comfortable the whole day!! I am in the process of ordering another Mother of the groom dress for this summer from JJ HOUSE. Loved the Fast shipping, was concerned with quality before ordering and receiving dress but was so HAPPY with the quality!!

By Maria Aparecida Schweitzer Costa 2015-09-09 19:27:04

Commemoration of the 221 th anniversary of the army.

pic1.jpeg

By judithchagoya19 2016-10-11 16:54:08

I Ordered This Dress For My Parents 25th Wedding Anniversary. Went Perfectly With the Color Scheme. Will Definitely Be Ordering Again.

By valerianeal55 2016-06-06 16:01:31

My sister ordered this dress and was very pleased.

By leemthembo 2016-01-31 02:09:40

This is a killer dress...beautiful..it's amazing and I love it

By waynenconnie84 2015-07-01 19:43:18

THANK YOU!! Dress is perfect, I spent a lot of time debating about this dress and ordering from a company I had never ordered from or heard anything about before. After much consideration and several emails and live chats with your company I decided to go through with the dress I had my eyes on for months!! I am not sorry I made the decision, this is going to be perfect for me as Mother of the Groom in November. My measurements are very similar to the model in this dress, but I went a size up from hers, I ordered the 6 in case I needed alterations, figured better to big then to small. I am glad I did the dress fits me perfectly. And your shipping I thought was a little high, but wow delivery was very very fast!! I had straps added and still got the dress in less then a week from my order! I will do business with JJ House again, and have already told other ladies I know about your company, including the Mother of the Bride may be ordering from you now. Thank you again!!

By joudehiman68 2015-05-03 14:44:43

the dress was beautiful. the size was perfect and it fits good. the dress came in on time.

By L.W. 2014-10-16 02:51:32

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my second time shopping on your website and i am totally impressed by the quality of your dresses.

By Lily 2014-10-15 22:18:00

I think the most beautiful part of this dress is the train. It is very beautiful.Your dress is really in high quality and i will not hesitate to buy more dresses from you.

By irene 2014-09-20 01:42:37

Hello, jjshouse
Thank you for the beautiful dress and your excellent customer service. This is the most professional website. I can check my order status with my email and the customer rep can always give me a prompt reply.
Thank you so so much:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00