Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002067215

Price: £ 280.00

List Price: £594.00  Save  £314.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£280.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By simplieradiant 2016-11-09 02:12:05

love!

pic1.jpeg

By slskinner 2016-02-21 17:26:49

My dress looks great! I need to get the bust altered a little, but no big deal. The only thing that disappointed me was the the corset inside the dress stops just above the belly button so it bunches awkwardly by my belly button and I constantly have to pull it straight, but it's probably only noticeable to me. It's a beautiful dress and I'm excited to wear it! Excuse the back in the picture I didn't fasten it correctly because we were just checking the fit.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jackson.jessica08 2015-10-08 05:28:36

I got married on October 3rd and ordered the dress on August 23. I received my dress and it was GORGEOUS! I kid you not! I was skeptical at first from ordering across seas but when I got my dress it was like it was especially made for me! The material was amazing! I loved it!

pic1.jpeg

By Blanca569 2015-10-21 00:17:10

Just received the dress and I knew it was the one for me as soon as I saw it.

I ordered it in Ivory and used the custom measurement option. It's excellent quality. I also bought a petticoat under it as I wanted it stand full. Dress fits wonderfully, and I absolutely loved it.

By Giorgia Erin 2015-09-24 03:05:18

The lace decoration is very delicate. The dress arrived much earlier than I imagined. The quality is very good, as well as the service. I will recommend you to those people around me. Thanks!

By Teket.297 2015-07-31 02:00:28

I was so so nervous after I purchased my dress. I WAS SO HAPPY WITH WHAT I GOT!!! It is absolutely beautiful. I would HIGHLY recommend you.

By e434 2015-07-29 01:24:27

hi jjshouse.
I got my dress today and this dress looks very charming. I like the small sweep train at the back of the dress. I will buy some bridesmaid dresses from you guys.
Thank you. you guys have done a very good job. Thank you.

By sfyl 2015-07-27 22:18:05

I ordered the Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Wedding Dress on 15th,July and got it on 27th,July. Really fast delivery. I was so happy that I got such a beautiful dress at such a reasonable price.

By Eisle_Dura 2015-07-11 03:57:48

Just ordered this custom size dress for my wedding. Very satisfied with the quality overall. The color, the size, everything about it was exactly what I wanted!
It fits perfectly and the material is amazing. I’m so happy with this dress and am looking forward to ordering more dresses from this site.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00