Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Sequined Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Sequined Prom Dress With Beading #018025300

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £234.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Madison 2015-11-30 04:51:21

JJ's house is amazing. They are not like other online companys where you don't know if the product will be good quality or not, At jj's house you can be certain it is the best, for the lowest price. I will be getting married soon and will be buying my six bridesmaid's dresses here, and possibly my wedding dress. Thanks jj's house.

By Maddy 2015-02-07 17:02:45

i got this dress last year for prom in the fuchsia color (looks red in pictures). When i got it, it was in perfect condition. i ordered it with my custom measurements, but when it arrived, it was too big (no big deal, just had it tailored). it was beautiful and not as expensive as other places (my friend got a very similar dress but over 3x as expensive at a local store.)! it was exactly what i was looking for! I got so many compliments on it too! If you are unsure about buying this dress, do it! You will not be disappointed! This dress was better than i expected!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:35:23

Your satisfaction is of great importance to us. It motivates us to work harder and provide better products and services to customers worldwide.  We will do our best to provide more and more beautiful dresses for you next time.

By Star 2014-03-27 04:47:45

Fast and courteous service. My package was just what I ordered and I was well pleased with the price. My dress is everything I dreamed of! The material is beautiful and the dress is such high-quality made, that is gorgeous!! I absolutely love my dress! I especially ordered the dresses with my measurements and my dress fits perfectly on me not too big, not too small! Perfect!

By Marryrose3456 2014-03-27 00:05:28

The colour of this dress is so wonderful and I like that so much, thx your guys. I think the style of this dress is so beautiful and I am so satisfied with your service.

By Tiffany bradley 2014-03-26 19:24:08

I bought a dress somewhere else before, also with many beadings on it. But the beadings broke a lot when the dress arrived. This dress came from you was packed well and it arrived in perfect condition.

By Ingrid 2014-03-26 04:31:54

Thank you so much for the hard work. I received my dresses and shoes yesterday. The dress is beautiful and fits me perfectly. So comfortable to buy things from you. I enjoyed it.

By Chris 2014-03-25 00:45:22

Hi dear jjshouse. I received my dress today. This dress fits perfect and the color is the one I am looking for. Really a beautiful dress! Can not wait to wear it 2 days later! Thank you

By IRENEE 2014-03-24 03:30:46

I ordered the dress in the picture color. The dress is shinning, stunning and it fits me like a glove. What else should I expect? The price is amazing! I am your fan now. LOOOOVE YOUR DRESSES!

By Beata 2014-03-23 23:10:40

My dress is gorgeous and delivery was super fast :) when i opened the box, the dress was in perfect condition! it is exactly what I ordered, and arrived faster than I had expected. I would order from here again without hesitation.

By TessTurner 2014-03-23 03:40:38

This dress is gorgeous and the material looks expensive. It fits perfectly as I was a bit worried about the size because your size chart is different elsewhere. I love the dress soo much and can not wait to wear to a prom. Thanks jjshouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00