Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Watteau Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Watteau Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017051165

Price: £ 136.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jeni 2016-03-28 18:30:52

I absolutely loved my dress. It fit like a glove, and made me feel fabulous. I coordinated an international conference with 300+ people, and at our gala event, I received numerous complements on the dress. Cheers to JJ's House!

By G. Sims 2016-03-27 22:45:59

The custom fit was perfect and the dress was even more beautiful in person than on the website.

By 2016-03-13 04:31:53

It is better than what I expected! Very pleased with the results will definitely purchase again. I loved the back of this dress and all my friends love it too!


By Britney 2015-11-22 18:20:38

The dress was stunning! I had gotten so many compliments on how beautiful the dress was. I did have it coustom fitted. But I had to take it in because the back was to low for my liking and the straps where to long. My husband measured me so I'm thinking he measured wrong. Lol but all in all I loved this dress!! And I also had a friend of mine ask me where I got it and the dress name to buy for herself.

By martij2510 2015-10-10 11:38:47

Dress is stunning, number of comments about it were endless.


By mandy.simpson0 2015-09-19 04:55:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress custom made and could not have been happier. The team were very helpful with there quick online replies. I had the train removed as it was for a ball.
It arrived promptly and fitted perfectly. I would highly recommend them and will definately use JJs House again. Thanks team.


By christyinsuniaz 2015-05-15 07:49:53 FEATURED REVIEW

We ordered this dress for my daughters prom, 2 weeks before her prom date. We were concerned with the dress possibly not arriving on time and possibility that it may not be as pictured online. I contacted JJs' with my concerns over shipping and their response was swift. They assured me the dress would be here as promised and not to worry. The dress arrived promptly, and when my daughter opened the box she was absolutly in love with the dress. Beautiful detailing and cut, we could have not found a more perfect dress for her! Thank you JJ's house for making my daughter look and feel like a princess! She and the dress were absolutly beautiful! Can't wait for the next occasion we have to order from you again! Heavenly...


By Christina123456770 2015-05-12 10:14:23

I absoulutely loved my dress!!! I received many compliments on my dress and how beautiful it looked on me!!! I would purchase another one from here if I need one again!!!


By Janice.bartolo 2016-08-28 06:46:30

Amazing dresses, as u see them
On picture. Amazing material, colours and delivery

By Janice.bartolo 2016-08-28 06:45:45

Amazing dresses, material, delivery. Definately recommending them

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00