Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Asymmetrical Lace Evening Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Asymmetrical Lace Evening Dress With Beading #017025833

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £220.00  Save  £70.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£150.00
4.7 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ruthmifsud 2014-03-18 14:08:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the dress although dark green colour is different than what is shown on website. fits perfectly and looks very classy and chic. thanks your website is very professional and item is up to standard.

pic1.jpeg

By Natty 2014-10-25 01:54:59

Estimated Staff, it could be possible to make this Evening dress with 3/4 sleeves? Thank you so much ! .
Best Regards.

By sue 2014-10-03 16:46:22

I placed my custom sized order and received it approx. 10 days later in Australia. The dress is very elegant, extremely well made & fits perfectly - I can't wait to wear it to a Gala Dinner in a few weeks.

By annaalmanidou 2014-09-29 10:18:53

Liebe JJsHouse,
Danketion für das schönes Kleid. Das hat wunderschöne Farbe und fit sehr gut.
Ich brauche keine Änderung zu machen und der Versand war sehr sehr schnell.

By annaalmanidou 2014-09-29 10:18:02

Liebe JJsHouse,
Danketion für das schönes Kleid. Das hat wunderschöne Farbe und fit sehr gut.
Ich brauche keine Änderung zu machen und der Versand war sehr sehr schnell.

By Anastasia 2014-09-29 02:32:14

I have received the dress already and I want to say that the dress is awesome. It is really a good experience to buy things online and I also want to say a big thank you to you. Thank you for your recommend and I really appreciate it.

By Daphne 2014-09-28 23:32:49

I bought this dress for my daughter and she loves it. At the beginning, I am so worried that size of the dress and I don't want to change the dress by myself. However, the size of the dress is perfect and I don't need to change at all. Thank you!

By ilievilian 2014-05-23 11:21:34

Hej
Den var perfekt.

By ruthmifsud 2014-03-18 14:03:57

Item has been received. I am very happy with the dress although material colour is not exactly what i had in mind. dark green which shows here is different than the actual colour... but i still love the dress!! Fit is perfect and looks very classy. Thanks and well done

By Julie Woolnough 2013-10-29 11:12:06 FEATURED REVIEW

This is s beautiful dress , fits perfect , well worth the money even with the tax on when it was delivered, excellent service from dhl .

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00