Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace #002000264

Price: £ 201.00

List Price: £358.00  Save  £157.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£201.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By abigailandrews2011 2016-04-14 09:07:42

I bought this dress in a size 2. It fits perfectly. The only thing I need to do it take up the straps a little, but that is ok. The detail is just beautiful. I promise, if you buy this dress, it will not disappoint.

By Whitney Thomas 2012-09-14 07:58:30

Hi, could you please send me close up pictures of the front and back in white? I would like to see the detail a little better. This is such a beautiful dress, and I think this may be the one!

Thanks,
Whitney

By Mellisa Walmsley 2012-06-12 14:12:52

Hi,

I really love this dress.

I am really concerned about buying it off internet as i am 5ft 9 and i want it to long enough. the measurement guide provided was confusing me as it states from the neck bone to the floor and this has straps. Do you cater for taller Ladies?

Also if you have any close pictures please could you let me have a look at these?

Thanks

By Amanda Knox 2012-05-12 22:22:21

Empire-V-neck-Chapel-Train-Satin-Tulle-Wedding-Dress-With-Lace-Beadwork

this is the dress I really love.

Are you able to email closer photos of the front and back in white -
photos of details - eg lace
Can you also make the dress in a plainer lace without the beadwork?

Look forward to hearing from you.
Amanda Knox

By manjola 2012-03-01 13:46:37

hello. pls can i see some photo of this dress? thank you

By shay 2012-02-07 12:44:35

hello
i was hoping i could get you to send me a close ups of the detailing front and back of this dress in white if possible? i've narrowed my choices down to 3 wedding dresses and on to making my final decision so here it goes! i love this dress btw!

shay

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-07 21:36:20

Hi Shay,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Kelly 2012-02-05 06:48:16

Hello, This is a beautiful dress! Can you send me some more pictures of it that show close ups of the details? Pictures in ivory would be preferred. Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-05 22:19:45

Hi Kelly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00