Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002056587

Price: £ 165.00
60% OFF /

List Price: £413.00  Save  £248.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£165.00
4.9 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lareina9444 2016-09-01 10:46:20

My dress was perfect! I did go with the custom order, I did need some slight alterations in the bust, other then that it was perfect. I was so impressed with the quality of the fabric and the bead work, amazing for the price. I would have spent thousands at a wedding store. So happy, and my wedding was perfect! I'm sending before and after alterations pics. I recommend sending bust size smaller then actual. Loved my dress #amazing!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By abreen66 2016-07-28 04:26:59

I love my dress and can't wait to wear it on my special day.
Should have did a custon order v. just ordering a size. Need to have it altered in the shoulders by 3 inches or more. Other than that it fits perfect.

pic1.jpeg

By Oeu5000 2016-07-01 12:17:41

I am beyond happy with my purchase. I was a bit skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online but after my experience with JJshouse, I wouldn't change a thing. The dress was shipped in a timely fashion and was delivered within the timeframe that was given to me. The dress fit like a glove except for the hem which I had to have altered. This was expected, however, as I am not that tall. The quality of the dress exceeded my expectations and the beading is more beautiful in person. I am beyond excited to wear it on my wedding day and will definitely be ordering more items from JJshouse in the future!

pic1.jpeg

By bsoberanis10 2016-05-04 08:48:43

The dress is beautiful. I did a custom order and didn't have to make any additional alterations. Loved the gown details and I received a lot of compliments. As with most customers, I was hesitant about ordering my wedding dress online. After receiving the dress I will definitely order from JJ's House when I need a gorgeous dress or gown that fits perfectly.

pic1.jpeg

By Edpelcar 2016-04-17 20:22:19

I love this dress!! can't wait to wear it!

By miavince08 2016-02-02 07:41:34

This is beyond my expectation! So beautiful! I was really scared of buying my wedding gown online but my friend recommended me to buy gown here coz she also bought her gown in this shop. Thanks JJs! All the best to this legit shop!

pic1.jpeg

By Jessica.arthur92 2016-01-21 21:41:07

Such a stunning dress!! Amazing quality and with a price to die for! So happy with my purchase, can't wait to wear it :)

pic1.jpeg

By happybride 2016-11-30 04:08:52

Dress is beautiful made..very good quality! Unfortunately it dont fit..its too small around hips even with my measurments..Luckyly theres enough Fabric to work with! And we have enough time to get it fixed..I would definately order here again a size bigger and have it sized here..thank you!!

By tracie.tranquility 2016-05-24 19:10:38

Beautiful dress. It was everything I expected.

By nat.mishchuk 2016-04-07 01:44:47

amazing!
beautiful dress and you have a feeling of delight immediately!! Frankly saying i expected less gorgeous thing ))) but its sooooo nice to get a really nice surprise

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00