Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002011525

Price: £ 199.00

List Price: £250.00  Save  £51.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£199.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ljacks 2014-08-17 03:42:50

Thought you might like to see picture of the dress at my wedding, I did have the sleeves made a bit shorter but I'm sure you would have done that had I given you the measurement. Everyone said how lovely it was and being an older bride it suited me well. I would certainly recommend jjs house.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-18 02:24:57

Thanks for your praise. We are sorry that the sleeves are a little shorter for you. We will improve our craft in the future. Thanks you again for your time. Have a nice day:)

By lastri.maniezz 2013-12-07 00:04:04

Perfect dress for my wedding. Thx jjshouse

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-07 01:12:54

Hi Lastri.maniezz, I am glad to see the picture you shared with us! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By Favreau_1 2015-05-20 14:33:01

Love the dress!!! Thank you JJ house for a fast delivery

By parslowfamily 2014-08-10 06:57:43

I ordered this made to measure. I specified a sleeve length and asked for the extra length not to be added as I was wearing flat shoes. It was perfect. I felt really good when I wore it. I would use this website again. I ordered my daughter's bridesmaid dress too and that was excellent and fitted perfectly.

By evynna11 2014-07-02 21:12:17

I am so very pleased with the exceptional customer service and my dress is customized to my size perfectly! I knew I wanted an empire waist dress with lace and when I saw this dress, it was what I was looking for. The rhinestones and lace are intricate and delicate. I'm happy with my elegant and beautiful dress. JJHouse did so well, I'm ordering from them again. Thank you so much for meeting my expectations, JJHouse!

By Lynn Jackson 2013-11-29 13:25:48

My wedding dress arrived yesterday and it is exactly as in the picture, it is lovely, I did worry when I saw the size of the box and wondered how it could fit in such a small box but when I got it out and gave it a shake it soon fluffed out.
I am a 60 year old widow though young at heart and this will be my second time, I didn't want a dress that was too young looking so this one with the sleeves and v neck suited me very well, I opted for made to measure and it fitted exactly.
I would recommend jjs house and tell customers not to worry at all about buying on line.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-30 01:23:58

Hi Lynn Jackson, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By Jessica 2013-09-04 08:37:28 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was absolutely beautiful!!! I was nervous about buying online for my wedding dress but it was such a great price I took the risk! It came fast, and the customer service was great. The lace and the beading is perfect, it fit just right according to the measurements, and I love my dress!

By Aimee 2013-06-15 02:26:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Elegant dress. The lace is great. I am higher than the model, so I was a little worried before placing my order. Now I am really happy. The dress fits me well. It is just like the picture and more beautiful. Thank you for your work. JJsHouse.

By Dori 2012-12-05 21:55:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I have purchased this dress for my wedding. Before the order, i asked the customer service people how to pick the right size, they told me that the size chart is based on their own, and they suggest me to choose custom size. And I do take this advice. The arrived dress is so perfect and no alteration needed. Thank you. :)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00