Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002055088

Price: £ 212.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £127.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£212.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By feliceschoenfeld 2015-07-03 21:36:31

Love the key hole back and the train is the right/appropriate length Dress is made well. Thank you for the lovely dress.

By Jenny 2014-10-04 23:52:48

What a beautiful dress it is, I can not stop staring at it. This dress arrived beautiful and flawless. Size is pretty close to what is advertised. I like the design of the back part. Don't hesitate to order it from here. And I will come back to your website very soon.

By Linda_Smith 2014-10-04 23:50:44

Hi, JJsHouse, I was so excited when I received the beautiful dress yesterday. The dress was so amazing and it looked good on me. I had to say it is the most beautiful one among all of my dresses. I can’t wait to wear it in my wedding. Thank you again for your big help.

By Linda_Smith 2014-09-18 00:02:58

Hi, JJsHouse, I was so excited when I received the beautiful dress yesterday. The dress is so amazing and it looks good on me. I have to say that it is the most beautiful one among all of my dresses. I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding. Thank you again for your help.

By Jenny 2014-09-17 21:47:57

What a beautiful dress it is, I can not stop staring at it. This dress arrived beautiful and flawless. Size is pretty close to what is advertised. I like the design of the back part. I will come back to JJsHouse very soon. Thank you.

By Yvonne58758 2014-09-17 03:36:48

Hello, I have received my dress. I am delighted with my order.The craftsmanship is superb! The dress is nice! The service is helpful! I will shop at this website again. Thank you a lot!

By Esther 2014-09-17 01:46:46

I like the zipper up back. It is very convenient. The dress looks exactly like the photos. I am satisfied with your excellent service and beautiful dress. I am very happy and would definitely order again. Thank you all.

By Gkjla 2014-09-16 02:14:19

Oh, dear! The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality. Picture does not show the true beauty of the dress, especially the lace. I like all of the dresses with lace. Affordable and great looking. Thank you, JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00