Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Cascading Ruffles #002011678

Price: £ 201.00

List Price: £474.00  Save  £273.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£201.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Teresa Martins 2016-01-13 06:15:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Just perfect! Thank you ❤️

By Tlwood71 2015-11-30 13:37:17

I loved, loved, loved the dress for my wedding. I was a little apprehensive about ordering online but hadn't planned on getting a wedding gown because of the exhorbitant prices that usually go with them. Then I found this online an just knew....this is THE dress. Shipping time was exactly what was quoted. Again, a little worried when I got it. The box that it came in was so small and it weighed hardly anything. They turn it inside out when they pack it. When I pulled it out....OMG....it was absolutely beautiful!!!! I did have some alterations done because when I sent my measurements in, I didn't think about it being corset lacing and I wanted the lacing to be seen. If you do order, and want the lacing to be seen, make sure you take off a couple of inches so when it's laced up, you have the gap. Anyway...the dress was stunning and several people asked me where I got it. I am so happy I took the plunge and ordered from JJ's House. I would definately order again.

pic1.jpeg

By Beth732010 2015-09-24 04:28:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my wedding for July 2016. I bought it early incase I needed alterations , the dress is true to size it fits perfect. The dress is beautiful good quality I couldn't be happier with my purchase ,also I bought the ivory color it's more white than ivory so I'm thinking the white is blinding white!!

pic1.jpeg

By Jedji 2014-07-29 03:45:48

I received my dress sooner than expected and it's perfect. It's beautiful and it fits me almost perfectly, I'll just have to reduce the straps but it's my fault I added 5cm to my height to make sur it will be long enough. I added some pictured. Thank you for everything!

By Vanessa 2012-12-06 22:32:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with the quality and it's lovely. it arrived a few days earlier than expected and very happy with the fit. It does not need petticoat. I ordered in ivory . I can't wait to wear it on our big day. I also bought the veil which is stunning.

By Cornelia 2012-12-05 00:46:01 FEATURED REVIEW

This wedding dress is really awesome! I can not wait to wear this wedding dress for our evening reception. I have showed this dress to my friends and they really love it. Besides, the delivery is so fast, which made me so frightened.

By Ophelia 2012-12-01 00:22:09 FEATURED REVIEW

i was looking for a wedding dress for my wedding in cyprus next year. i ordered this dress for the occasion. when it arrived it was packed and delivered perfectly and on time. i must say i am very pleasantly surprised and delighted at how the dress is made and how it fits. and the price is fantastic...thank you so much jjshouse....

By Zerbout 2012-11-27 23:21:07

I ordered the dress for my wedding. I ordered it in ivory and love it. Its true to size and is beautifully made. I would recommend you anyone! Thanks for a beautiful dress!! i will enjoy my happy wedding time.You makes me very crazy.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00