Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #002056213

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £97.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£159.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By debbuck36 2016-09-27 09:44:25

I never write reviews because I'm not usually impressed enough to take the time... this Co is AMAZING. The dresses I ordered are so much more gorgeous in person and the price doesn't reflect what the dress looks like. These dresses look like much higher $$$$ dresses and they were all under $200 each. I also ordered a lot of other wedding items such as Cake topper, dress bags, bouquets and all are truly beautiful. I was on pins and needles for 3 weeks hoping I would be happy and I am beyond thrilled. I will be ordering here again and again. Plus the box arrived the day they said it would!! If you are on the fence...you can trust this Co to deliver in all areas!! Debbie, Kansas City, MO

By roselia1969 2016-06-16 08:55:24

Me fascina, quede super encantada con la calidad, rapidez, exactitud , exelente servicio y el bestido fue el mismo de la foto

By Juliayalba 2016-06-05 13:12:37

Love it!

By L12johns 2015-12-03 22:28:54

At first I was sceptical about ordering a dress from China...especially for such an epic occasion. However the dress was perfect...perfect everything. If you are betweens sizes definitely order the bigger size. Thanks Jjshouse

By Mgbrayman 2015-09-30 12:54:26

I am so excited to wear this dress! I am plus size and ordered the dress using the custom measurements. It arrived yesterday and it fits amazingly! I wear a DDD bra size and was worried it would be too low cut, but it is like a seamstress measured and fit it standing in front of me instead of thousands of miles away! I will recommend this dress and this site to everyone. Thank you for making my internet dress buying experience a memorable one!

By adrianewolfe 2015-09-01 12:00:40

Love the dress! The dress quality is great! I cant wait to wear it at my wedding

By bolanospalmi 2015-07-15 05:56:33

I LOVE IT!!! ES EXACTO COMO SE DESCRIBE QUEDEMUY SATISFECHA CON MI COMPRA :)

By a.schoerner 2015-05-04 06:02:07

My dress came very quickly. I love it, looks exactly like the picture!! Very happy I chose to order instead of shopping around and paying hundreds of dollars.

By Fiona 2015-02-08 00:13:28

I have been completely happy with my purchases with JJs House. Great offers, quick delivery and wonderful customer service. I will continue to do business with you. Thank you a lot.

By rebecca_160 2015-02-07 02:24:03

I must say that your website is the most reliable one I have ever been experienced.

Your customer service is very helpful and it helps me deal with every detail of my order.

The dress turned out as beautiful as the picture shows.

Thank you so much! Keep up your great job!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:29:48

Hi rebecca_160, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00