Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002004597

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £278.00  Save  £109.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£170.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Claire 2016-07-21 04:17:14

The only problem I had with the dress was that the shoulder straps weren't long enough (but I am very tall!) so just a small alteration was required. Other than that, it fit like a glove.
I ordered it with custom measurements with no train.
I was so pleased with the quality of the dress too.
It was really comfortable, so I could dance the night away.
I ordered all of my bridesmaids dresses from JJs House too and will be recommending them to any future brides I know.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Margie from NY 2016-01-15 21:02:59

Took a chance ordering a dress on-line. I am very happy with the results. The dressmakers did a great job making the dress according to my measurements. Custom measurements are the way to go! I will only have to have the straps shortened a bit because they are gapping slightly. The rest fits as though it was made for me, because it WAS! This picture was taken with the dress straight out of the box so it is a bit crinkled but it still looks great! The lace is beautiful. This dress looks like I paid a fortune for it but thanks to jjs house, I didn't! The front of the dress is a little short because I bought 5 inch heels to wear but I don't mind because it gives it a tea length look and I know I won't step on it when dancing. But if you want the length longer for higher heels you need to add an inch or 2 to the height and hollow. In any event I highly recommend ordering from them.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Dawn Jones 2015-08-08 20:17:27


pic1.jpeg

By honeyllluv 2016-04-11 15:18:20

I was very pleased on the quality of my dress, it fit wonderful i have to get it altered a little but it was just right. I like the shipping process, it was very quick. Even if you are planning a last minute wedding I would recommend JJ'S House.. Love It

By deeserhonda 2015-07-12 16:48:23

I just received my gown and I couldn't be happier ...its fits perfect and the price was the best... happy happy happy

By Krisztina 2012-07-22 05:47:38

Could I see pictures of the back of the dress? Could you send me which petticoat, veil and wraps fit for this dress?

By Sarah 2012-05-30 15:24:44

I hate to sound like a broken record, but could I see pictures of the back of the dress?

By christine 2012-02-13 08:52:43

need to see back of this dress please..thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-13 21:01:06

Hi Christine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By sheila fowles 2011-11-17 09:39:45

Dubivious on ordering but exceeded expectations massively. Outstanding dress wonderfull fit and stunning detail. Very very pleased. Would defiantly recommend . Thank you

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00