Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002067203

Price: £ 291.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £509.00  Save  £218.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£291.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dvega1120 2015-09-26 06:54:59

I love the dress! It's beautiful and worth more than I paid. I can't wait to wear it! It came a little big on me although I sent my measurements but I'm getting it tailored. Also, you do not need the petticoat like the previous review states. I bought it and I now don't need it. The back is my favorite part. I have one month left to tone my back so my dress will look perfect on me.

pic1.jpeg

By neekita12 2016-09-26 17:15:51

I had received this Wedding Dress for My competition for Miss India Australia and I won as we did a bridal evening round absolutely loved my dress fast delivery Jane the stylist in chat was very helpful and helped me pick a dress thank you - Amazing. Thank you so much will definitely be recommending to friends and family

By flournoy.tiffany 2016-08-15 09:43:24

2 words Amazing Dress!!!

By mateja.trin 2016-07-08 10:23:17

Love! Dreess is everything what i expected, just like on picture,the material is good . Very good cooperation and coordination. Recommended. Thank you very much!

By crischeer 2016-06-30 07:34:30

I just received this dress and I love it! I ordered it at exactly my size (custom made) but I found it a little bit larger than the measures that I requested that is good for me... so I can fix it here for a perfect match... Nice fabrics and really well made! Recommended :)

By Emma_Brown 2015-09-19 00:12:44

LOVE this dress! I'll admit I was kind of nervous at first so I did a good bit of research before ordering. I'm definitely NOT disappointed. The dress is gorgeous, specially for the price! It also fits perfectly! Couldn't be happier with my decision.

By TINA 2015-07-30 04:11:18

This trumpet/mermaid court train (45cm) dress is extremely nice. It looks like what is shown on the picture. The size and the color are correct. Shipping was really fast.

Thank you so much.

By Dawn 2015-07-29 02:02:33

I have received the order. It is entirely correct and well-tailored. I LOVE it!! It is so beautiful. I am satisfied with it. Thank you dear JJsHouse.

By paigeross18 2015-07-26 01:30:07

Hi, all

I was really nervous about ordering a wedding dress offline especially without trying it on first. But I love the V-neck backless design! Very excited to wear this in September!! Really well made, just like it shows in the picture.

Thank you.

By Erica54 2015-07-04 17:53:38

I bought the dress as my wedding dress. Because the color of my wedding is white, I chose the color white for the dress. When it came to me, I saw the dress I was expecting for a long time. The dress is of high quality. It is worth every penny I paid.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00