Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash #007000878

Price: £ 83.00

List Price: £159.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£83.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Daniele 2012-05-15 09:34:02

Today I received the dress I had bought and liked the product I received.
Despite custom sized, it is a little big and I will have to make some adjustments done.
It was done exactly as I requested (dress in royal blue and sash in champagne) and the support team is also very helpful. Thank you and I recommend it to everyone.

By a.clayborn 2016-06-24 16:20:39

Nice. Good quality but hard for big breast (36D). Still made it work. Looked great.

By Lisa Marie 2014-11-01 21:29:30

Dresses were purchased for 5 of my bridesmaids.
The quality and make of the dresses is beautiful.
Each dress arrived well packaged with measurements listed to make easier for distributing for each of my bridesmaids. The dresses were a perfect fit to each of my girls, apart from a few having to have the straps altered/shortened (no biggy at all, as was less than $20 each for dressmaker to do)
I was slightly worried prior to purchasing about some of the girls not being able to wear a bra, as a few are rather busty. However, upon receiving the dresses my girls were more than happy and felt secure enough in the built in bra (including one breastfeeding Mumma!)
Had to reorder one of the dresses as my bridesmaid pulled too tight on the tape measure so was fairly tight around hip area (our own fault!) so just a tip to ensure you measure with tape measure held loosely and dont pull too tight. (otherwise you wont be able to breathe in the dress! haha)

Overall, exceptional service/quality extremely happy with this site and will definitely be a return buyer! :) Thanks JJhouse, one happy bride xx

By cnobrega 2014-01-28 12:08:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Produto de excelente qualidade. Por medo comprei um número maior e ficou muito grande. Minha recomendação é que compre na medida exata. Igual a foto.

By juliebauman 2013-10-01 03:01:17 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is very pretty in person. Shipping was fast and I had no problems with my transaction. I ordered a size 8, and I found the sizing to be accurate. The only thing that will need to be altered is the straps, they are too long and I am 5'9''. I ordered the dress in champagne with a black sash for a wedding and it looks very nice.

By jami martinez 2013-07-09 11:46:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I just recieved my dress & i loved it fit perfectly!!!! Thank you

By ramakers 2012-12-12 21:30:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore it many times already and get lots of compliments on it. the mermaid is beautiful and the fabric is comfortable. love it so much

By Juliana 2012-02-07 11:39:00

Could you please tell the color of this dress in the picture and is the color available. I also wanted to know how the back of the dress look. thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-07 23:18:09

Hi Juliana,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is similar to Brown and Chocolate. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Dark Green and a picture of our color sample in Brown,Chocolate  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00