Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) #017056124

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £242.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£150.00
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tommon02 2015-10-30 19:04:14

I received so many compliments on this dress. Some couldn't believe that I got it online. I had mine tailored and the tailoring was exact. I just forgot to leave breathing room with my measurements. But it's ok, I have some weight to lose. I am very impressed with the variety and quality of dresses at JJ's House and I will be buying again. I recommend to everyone.

pic1.jpeg

By vdwalu 2016-05-17 06:19:29

This dress looks better in person than on the web. I could not stop looking at my dress when I received it. This dress is exquisite. It was delivered on time. Thanks JJ' House.

By colleenledoux 2016-01-21 11:31:02

Pretty dress, fits surprisingly well - had the custom size made. could have been a little longer, as my heels are usually 3-4" but overall its nice. shipping was fast too.

By katie 2015-12-28 22:12:56

Great gown; ordered it for my bridesmaids dresses. Very elegant and nice detailing on the dress!

By lucremontalivet 2015-04-13 15:45:05

si eligo este vestido de color rengency. De que color es el forro del vestido, es decir el color que se transparenta?

By selheld 2015-04-09 10:06:58

Hi, can you send me a picture of this dress in all available colors. Thanks.

By mohammadlinah 2015-03-27 21:14:52

Very professionally done

By OL 2014-12-06 17:59:27

Hello

The colour and the fabric of the dress are both the best. There is no colour difference and the fabric is also in high quality. I really appreciate your help.

Best wishes

By Lenaa 2014-12-03 23:42:33

The dress is in lace and this fabric is really what I want.
The dress is also very nice. I received the dress this morning and I am so happy that the dress can arrive before my date.
Thank you very much for you help and you are so kind.

By idamare 2014-12-02 21:20:52

Nice dress with beautiful lace.
It is for my daughter's wedding next month. I like this dress very much.
And thank you for your excellent service. I got my dress in time.
Have a great day.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00