Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading #008025726

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £256.00  Save  £98.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 33 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bvdangos 2016-08-31 06:32:28

I'm so excited with this elegant sexy gown for mother of the bride that I just ordered. After I changed my order three times I finally made the right decision. I'm so amazed and blessed that Ann Ji of customer service is so helpful and very patient with me. She is the best customer service person I ever dealt with and I'm so hard to please. I ordered this in grapes. Thanks to Melody from chat line for providing this fab gown in grapes so I can see it in grapes. I will add more photos when I receive the dress and try it on. Jjshouse you are the best!


By roxywestphal 2015-10-30 10:55:19

LOVED this dress! It arrived earlier than their stated date. It was a little large in the waist area, but my alterations lady fixed it with minimal work. It fit like a glove (loved being able to order it to my size) and it got rave reviews when I wore it to my daughter's wedding! I have referred so many of my friends to JJ's House! Great selection of dresses, both varieties and colors. The entire experience was wonderful!


By Monica 2015-10-11 18:58:53

Excellent dress, fit perfectly and received a lot of compliments, very good quality and nice fine touches. I'm very pleased and will order again from this site. Highly recommended.

By Cakefusion 2015-10-05 11:33:32

I chose this dress in a blushing pink for my son's wedding. I was extremely pleased with every aspect of the dress. VERY well made, quality fabric with attention to detail in all of the under layers of the dress. I didn't need a slip underneath because the tulle netting and other fabrics were so well put together that no additional underslip was needed. I received SO MANY compliments on my dress! I am definitely looking forward to the next occasion to order from JJ's House. I used the custom measure and it was perfect in every aspect. Amazing detail in the lace and hand sewn sequins. I WILL NEVER BUY OFF THE RACK AGAIN !!!


By Monica Macias 2015-10-04 23:07:23

I loved this dress and the way it fit on me. I was so concerned ordering a dress for my daughter's wedding without even trying it on, but after reading the reviews, I decided to give it a chance, I sent my measurements and submitted my order. The dress was delivered even before the estimated time, very well packed, excellent quality, very well done and fit me exactly, even the arms which I was so afraid of not being comfortable enough. I was so happy and it was worthy the risk, first time ever I buy a dress on line that is like in the picture, color, fabric and I receive many compliments on how it looked and how beautiful it was. I recommended this site and for sure will buy here again. Thank you!


By susantingley 2015-01-03 14:09:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I don't usually write review but with all the compliments that i received ,i felt obligated to thanks jjshouse for the beautiful dress that i ordered.

I was looking for a dress to wear at our adopted daughters wedding and came across to their ad on face book.i was kind of reluctant to order since i don't know where the dress is being made and very worried that it wont be able to look or fit me nicely,but i gave it a try.

Pretty impressive ,my dress arrived after 2 weeks,not too happy with the color at first because its darker than i thought. Tried it and fits nicely and still for some reason ,I'm not sure about it.Then on the big day,everybody were giving me compliments,saying how beautiful the dress and asking me where i bought it.i was told that my dress was the most beautiful outfit that day and outdid all the bridesmaids dresses :) i even got asked by few people if they can copy my dress after they saw pictures of me on Face book .

Thank you so much for making me so beautiful by wearing that dress and i know where to get my next formal outfit again next the way where is the dress being made ???


Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-04 00:40:33

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By ladger100 2016-04-14 13:05:16

I ordered this dress for my son's wedding. It is absolutely beautiful. I looked in many wedding gown stores and found nothing that compares to this dress and their prices are much higher. I will order again from JJ's House.

By iarapiffer2 2016-03-26 12:48:16

Beautiful dress. The collor was stunning! I'm very pleased with it! Thanks JJ's House again!
The photo will be submit later.

By n.1985.g 2016-01-02 10:37:13

I am verry happy

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-01-03 00:50:36

By lchermosa 2015-06-13 14:53:23

Gown fit perfectly! would order again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 33 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00